Steem Solar PV upgrade Installed, Next Solar PV Project in a bit!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Any project that has a starting point definitely must have a finishing point, unless it is not real.
As we all know, the WSP works with reasonable evidence and proof of trust.


7 days ago, I mentioned that the needed fund for the solar upgrade has been realized and I also promised that I will update all of us on when the solar PV has been installed.

This is me keeping to my own side of the bargain.
The solar upgrade was successful today. And the installation was carried out by me as a trained technician for this process.

Before now, basically, the solar PV system runs for roughly 15 hours daily, each time powering a load of about 700watts or less.


Most times, I had to unplug my PC if many people Come for charging, this is always to help maintain the battery energy, especially on days when there is not much Sunlight to charge it fast.

And I was using Just a 100Ah deep cycle battery with just one 200watt solar Canadian panel. Please watch the Videos below:

While removing the battery from the carton


But right now, the system has been upgraded to a 200Ah deep cycle battery and 2 Canadian solar panels which is going to help in fast charging of those cells and with this, I should have about 1.4kw/h capacity.


For the whole of today, I have been test-running the system for some hours now, my aim is to allow it to run for 24 hours with a certain number of loads to see how efficient it is.


And it has run for about 18 hours now without any drop in battery percentage, it was actually a sunny day.

However, with this system, there wouldn’t be a power failure, and at least the number of beneficiaries will be increased while I watch and maintained the good health of the system.


Video Gallary [please pardon me for my poor video ]



Next Project

The next solar steem project in Nigeria would be sponsored by @pennsif.witness owned by @pennsif. It is going to be installed in another location. Details on this would be announced very soon followed by a budget plan for Its execution. Read details about the sponsorship in the publication entitled: Introducing CommunityAction .

However, I want to use this opportunity to thank you dear friends for your open arms and act of kindness through your voluntary donation to raise this fund.

My Appreciation

I will like to thank all the Voluntary donors who have Contributed their income to the smilenigeria account through donations and upvotes until this project was realized.


I also want to thank the world smile Project international team for their Selfless love and Support in form of finance and great Suggestions throughout this Project until it was a reality today, I thank you all for these great acts of Kindness.


And I want to say a million thank you to the steemit team steemcurator01 and steemcurator02 who have fully Supported this Project upgrade from the beginning till it was finished,

Related Publications:



Have you seen this:



Regards:

Nigeria, October 26th, 2022
@ubongudofot
World Smile Leader / CR For Nigeria

Cc:@hungry-griffin @rme

About Me

Sort:  

Congratulations on getting the PV upgrade installed.

Looking forward to the next solar project.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much Sir...

Looking forward to the next solar project.

I will come up with very soon.

 2 years ago 

Congratulations 🎉
I am happy that the project has been completed and the aim also achieved.

 2 years ago 

Thank you my dear...

 2 years ago 

Cool! You reached your goal again!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much..., i appreciate all your sincere support and the rest of the German Community.

More of this goal is coming in a bit..!

 2 years ago 

Well done 👍 brotherly, I'm glad this project is a reality. Let's hope for better days ahead! More power to your elbow!!

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much goodybest for your sincere commendations...

My congratulations! It's amazing what STEEM is capable of, isn't it?

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much ..., and sure it is. A lot can be changed in the world with STEEM..

Thanks for stopping by...

 2 years ago 

Wow congratulations on a successful solar upgrade, well done on your good work and effort, looking forward to see another amazing smile this project will continue putting on people faces.

 2 years ago 

Thank you.., and yes...it is a reality now. And sure..., more happen...!!

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.

Curated by : @fjjrg


commnt1.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your support @fjjrg.., i appreciate.

 2 years ago 

And here it is... the completed project. Well done!!!
I love it that you want to repeat the project in other areas.
Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your kind words, hitting different locations soon.

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

 2 years ago 

Congratulations on installing the PV upgrade, I'm past this..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56