Steem Solar & Electrical: 8,538 Steem remaining!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)



Looking at my calendar today, I realised that It is already one month since I introduced Steem solar/electrical business idea, perhaps you missed the intro, but never worry, you can read it here. Don’t forget, I am still at the fundraising stage. I have been doing weekly financial updates through the @steemelectricals account.

Getting the business idea ready and strategies for fundraising was my first step for the past month. I believe every other factor can fall into place with proper planning.

After setting up my business (stocking goods i.e. solar peripherals and electrical appliances) my next step will be to let the public become aware of my product and services, this is where advertising and market strategy come in.

And to help me achieve this, I will use an E-commerce online store. It’s common in Nigeria for those who want to do a standard long-term business and professional services to have one of such.

Operating such an online shop will broaden my range of solar components/electrical products/services for sale, it will also help in expanding my business, it would help in bringing me more customers, and diversify my sales.

In fact, for the past four weeks, I was undergoing extensive training on how to create and manage an E-commerce online store where I can sample my products and services, I started receiving the training and having the online course on 1st June 2023 the training ended last week Saturday which was 24th June 2023. This is an advanced online market where serious business people advertise their products just like Amazon, eBay and Jumia etc.

I am ready for this deal, so I can’t go for less and that was why I had to go for that training and now I have the knowledge!

So whenever I have new stock, I will upload it there with the price and also on the @steemelectricals account, this way, it would be easy for people to place an order wherever they are and I will deliver the goods through waybills if it’s far.
All the prices would be displayed on Steem equivalent as well, of course, payments can be done with Steem.

I will also make a provision on the site where people can contact me for solar PV consultation.

You can have a look at the beginning stage by clicking the link below...

Steem solar & electricals

image.png
Screenshot from my online store

I would be setting up the online shop gradually and hopefully, I will be writing the progress/updates here weekly starting from this week. It’s much branding and graphics work. The entire branding would be of Steem and Steemit while advertising my products and services.

The steemit website would be attached to each product such that a customer will have to visit the @steemelectricals page to read a review on a particular product they want to purchase, this way, most customers would be visiting the Steemit platform frequently. Who knows, they might also want to have a spot on the Steemit platform where they can review and market their products locally.

Apart from offline awareness, I will also create a strong online presence which will attract potential clients even from far distances.

Every day, I'll work on how to improve my service and product quality, functionality as well as customer satisfaction. This of course will be based on customer feedback.

This will also help to improve this Steem promotion initiative. Please feel free to share your thoughts on this.

Updates

By the way, I will start writing my future Steem solar and electrical diary very soon....😁, this will be just for fun and creativity. The story would be based on the imaginations of steem solar and Electrical, most of those imaginations would later turn into reality hopefully. Each week would feature a day in Steem's solar and electrical world. For example, the first week would feature what may likely happen on day one (1) and the second week would feature day two...just like that...

And maybe I could improve my writing skills through such diaries.



Also, at this point, we've raised the amount below and in two days' time, I will update the total amount raised within the past week at the @steemelectricals account.

Fund needed = 9,500 Steem
Amount realized so far as at this point = 962 Steem
Date: 26th of June 2023
Balance = 8,538

Thank you so much for your response and support, I would forever be grateful.

Cast a witness vote for @pennsif.witness


Vote here

About Me

Sort:  
 last year 

Good to read about the progress of this project.
I can't wait to start shopping in your online store. The most interested part of this ; is that waybill will be available for those living outside Uyo.

In order not to be out of club, hope steemians can pay on installment like twice for the expensive products only?

We can't wait to complete this project and start shopping 🤗
Good luck in your business!

 last year 

Thank you.., it would be best of it's kind...get ready for it..!

TEAM MILLIONAIRE.
Your comment has been successfully curated by @stef1 at 10%.

 11 months ago 

I appreciate the support

 last year 

10% in one month - very good start, very good job!

 last year (edited)

Thank you so much, it's a good start and thanks for your supports.

I was wondering..., did you notice any moving car on my cover image...?

That car was supposed to be moving..but it stopped after an hour.., I wonder what could be wrong...., or could it be my browser..🤔

 last year 

The car moves but only once. You uploaded a gif without a continuous loop. Happens to me when I create these with iOS.

This means we are progressing tremendously . Let's keep support till we get there. The future is bright .

 last year 

Thank you for your supports..

 last year (edited)

It is a pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67033.58
ETH 3521.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20