You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

These are sincere expressions from you and I so much appreciate them.

I admire and appreciate your works in the blog and your straightforward ways of handling situations.

I would be glad yo see your application for this role..., and I can only say, congratulations in ad advance!

Thank you for your wishes.

Sort:  

It is always difficult to find the right way how best to use chances that we have here on Steemit, for our own good or to share with others. I wish everyone would discover that, which would make the life of Steemians easy and interesting.

Thank you for your nice and supportive words of my candidate too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60972.25
ETH 2632.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57