You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steem Representative

That is very good that you decided to apply for Steem Representative. Since you started your journey, you showed active commitment and engagement in all the activities of the Steemit life. You are well know to everyone, you visiting people beyond the borders of communities, languages and interests.

I like how you engage yourself in discussing some topics and you have no problems to express your opinion in open way and direct.

Also as a Curator you showed fair work, support of others and great team leader. That is why I am happy to support your candidate for Steem Representative and wishing you good luck!

Sort:  
 last year 

These are sincere expressions from you and I so much appreciate them.

I admire and appreciate your works in the blog and your straightforward ways of handling situations.

I would be glad yo see your application for this role..., and I can only say, congratulations in ad advance!

Thank you for your wishes.

It is always difficult to find the right way how best to use chances that we have here on Steemit, for our own good or to share with others. I wish everyone would discover that, which would make the life of Steemians easy and interesting.

Thank you for your nice and supportive words of my candidate too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61179.86
ETH 2631.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46