#burnsteem25 . My day (05 September 2022 ). Feeling of a busy day

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

hello steemain of #steemforbetterlife

Congratulations to all @steem-for-future on behalf of First of all I would like to thank the honorable admin of #steemforBetterLife @irawandedy What a wonderful community to gift us. Also, thank you very much and best wishes @patjewell , @klen.civil and el-nsilil For keeping the community tidy and beautiful. I started writing my diary today with my best wishes and congratulations and love to all.

IMG_2022-09-02-14-27-13-707.jpg

in morning

Whats3world location code here

After waking up at six o'clock in the morning, the body felt sluggish. Thought it might be better not to go to office today. But still I got rid of my laziness and after waking up very quickly I brushed and went to the bathroom to finish my morning shower.. In fact morning bath is very important for us.This morning bath to maintain freshness throughout the day plays a very important role,

So I finish everyone's bath and after finish everyone's shower I read the office dress. I have to wear different types of dresses on different days to go to office.So I get ready to go to office and wearing my office dress I enter my dining room

20220802_205704.jpg


#mybreakfast time at morning.. jackfruit

W3W here

After entering the dining room my mother invited me to have breakfast and I sat down to have breakfast in the morning. My mother gave me some local fruits for breakfast. But I was not able to eat all the fruits as I had very little time to go to the office.

Jackfruit is our national fruit and I love eating this juicy jackfruit very much. So in the morning I started with jackfruit and after eating jackfruit I left for office.

20220906_163816.jpg

when I am in my office

W3W here

I arrived at the office at eight o'clock in the morning and started my work with my face attention as usual. Currently I am working in a garment factory. So here I have to attend from time to time and constantly I have been working in the garment factory. In the morning I start my work after I reach the office on time

After working for about 5 hours I was very tired. Especially in my factory there is so much work pressure that water does not last till meal time.But I got a pretty good feeling from where I worked in my office.

Especially when I work in the office I sing very loudly and people enjoy my songs. Especially my colleagues enjoy my songs a lot and I get a lot of joy..

20220803_125844.jpg20220803_125853.jpg
Lunch timebread, fish with tomato SOS

Now it's time for my lunch. We are given an hour break for lunch. After an hour's break I rushed to my house and finished my afternoon bath. After my afternoon bath I went straight to my mother's room. I entered our dining room and after entering there my mother served me lunch.

Especially I can eat lunch very happily. Fish meat eggs are my favorite food. But today my mother arranged for me a lot of fish and bread for lunch. I finished my lunch very happily and rested a bit. After a little rest I left for office again just before office lunch time was about 15 minutes left.I reached my office right on time.

20220906_163837.jpg20220906_163903.jpg

W3W here

At exactly two in the afternoon I joined my work again. Although very tired, I still have to do my work. Because I have not yet reached financial maturity.I joined Garments in 2018 especially to overcome the economic crisis.But I hope that soon I will be able to make up for my financial deficiency and establish myself in a very good place.

After entering the office I started my work and had to work for three hours straight.Due to heavy workload, water was not available till meal time.

But in spite of all this busyness, I was able to celebrate my day in a very beautiful way. Because all my friends who work with me are very sympathetic towards me. That is, I like their friendly behavior very much and I like working with them very much.Although I had a very busy day today, I had a lot of fun with some of my wonderful friends

20220803_200914.jpg

W3W here

Anyway at 5pm my office was off and I left for home. After coming home I did not feel well. Because the whole house was dark due to load shedding. So I went out again after a while and entered a tea shop. After entering the tea shop, after having tea and chatting with friends, I returned home and fell asleep after dinner.. And that's how I passed my wonderful day.

Something needs to change

Although the day was very busy, I enjoyed it a lot. But one thing I had on that day was that I could not take any kind of breakfast in the afternoon. Because of this my body is slightly weak and very restless Unsettled attitudes were created. But from that day I learned that from the next day I must have breakfast in the afternoon which can keep my body healthy and beautiful.

cc™™

@steemcurator01
@patjewell
@irawandedy

sʜᴀʀᴇ ʏᴏᴜʀ ᴀᴄᴛɪᴠɪᴛʏ ᴡɪᴛʜ ᴜs

@steemforbetterlife

Régàrds

@steem-for-future

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI11.6 ( 1.31 % self, 279 upvotes, 98 accounts, last 7d )
PeriodJune 08 to September 08 2022
Transfer to Vesting0
Cash Out
1 (charity)
ResultNo club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note

Thank you for supporting #burnsteem25 (25%).
Singing makes everything fun!
Tip: Make your images smaller. Keep it eye catching. Here is a link which will help you to increase the quality of your diary posts.
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@patjewell/how-to-write-that-perfect-diary-post
Good luck and next time don't CC SC01. He doesn't like it. :-)
 2 years ago 

Already I delegate 100 sp ...plz see my delegation status ...

And thanks for your commen and advise...

 2 years ago 

Here is a great post which will help you to understand the club status better.
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@event-horizon/club5050-club75-club100-all-you-need-to-know
Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41