The Dairy Game - Little brother grew muscles - 29/04/2023

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE18 days ago (edited)

So lovely starting a new week especially when is the last week of the month, this month has been so interesting and entertaining because there is so much free time due to the numerous public holidays that was held throughout this months of April, starting the last week was joyous because I have been anticipating the new month May which happens to be my birth month or would I say month of birth.

It's morning and everyone has to be awake and prepare, as for me and other elders at home we started preparing for work in other not to go late, why the younger ones in the house started preparing to go to school early. This made the house so busy at around 6:00 a.m. in the morning everyone was trying to hurry in everything they are doing to avoid lateness to the respective schools and offices.

During this time frame me and my cousin brother Kelvin did a little workout, we did some rounds of press ups, pull up and bumpees. We did some rounds, so that we would not mismanage the little time we have left to take about and prepare for our Monday activities.

IMG_20240428_142636_033.jpg

IMG_20240428_142625_412.jpg

IMG_20240428_143357_662.jpg

IMG_20240428_143415_824.jpg

It was so lovely because we felt stronger and healthier after doing the exercise in fact my little bro cuz amazed with his newly formed muscles, so I was like "man please do not blow me now so I don't get injured by your muscular fist". He loved so hard after hearing my complimentary speech he was could **"I wouldn't hurt you to bad lol (in a joke like format ) then after that we both smile and went back to preparation for new day routine.

After preparing it was time to take breakfast there's something came to my mind asking me to check the time, on checking I found that that I am almost late to work so I started and triggered my moves by eating very fast to avoid more delays before reaching my office or place of assignment.


IMG_20240428_161039_193.jpg

Sorry I already ate half way before snapping, it's obvious hunger is powerful 😂😂😂


So finally after everything I went to work but unfortunately due to one or two circumstance I was so busy throughout my stay in the office that I forgot to take pictures of my activities on this diary game.

IMG_20240428_172446_236.jpg

Seriously wind causing commotion


IMG_20240428_172438_446.jpg

Dust entering eyes


Finally in the evening at around 6:00 I came back home, but on my way to workanother heavy rain which touch the whole environment dark, who was diverted and stimulated with the help of and heavy wind that holds dust and dirt all over the environment.

So I always made my way to the house before they rain would start fully and wet me tremendously, just as indeed some days ago when I was coming back from work in the evening, there are so many thunderstorms lightning and serious and concentrated breeze that comes with dust .

Thanks for going through, remember STARRCHIS cares ❤️.
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

!upvote 30


💯⚜2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ Participate in the "Seven Network" Community2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣4️⃣ ⚜💯.
This post was manually selected to be voted on by "Seven Network Project". (Manual Curation of Steem Seven). Also your post was promoted on 🧵"X"🧵 by the account josluds

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 100%


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @𝗁𝖾𝗋𝗂𝖺𝖽𝗂

 17 days ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

In a matter of time, little brother will definitely grow muscles and might be the next Anthony Joshua of the family in the making

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69