Dairy Game || The Car Accident

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 months ago (edited)

Hello dear friend it's so lovely to be writing in our beloved community once again, why you going through I believe you enjoy my diary game, although it was quite stressful tiring and confusing at the same time but as we usually here there was always a light at the end of the tunnel. In some way there was actually light at the end of The troubles I faced today.

IMG_20240507_171234_589.jpg

As usual today which we all know is a work day I woke up early in the morning took my bath, dressed, brush my teeth and pick up my bag so I can leave and go to work earlier and faster. Luckily for me today I saw a friend who was going in same direction as I am going. So therefore I thought it would would be a great idea to join him on his trip to work, and my greatest surprise he saw reasons to also take me along to help reduce the cause of transportation for me and the stress that comes with joining a public transport to work.

Looking at the back of his car I found out that he wasn't alone so therefore is to say he came along with neighbors who were also going his way, hmmm I guess you must be a special philanthropist who cares about the well being of other human beings and desires to to being solutions to their problems with the best resource he has at every period of time.

IMG_20240430_081717_727.jpg

Enough of praising the good man and his good works, now it's high time I tell you why today went bad. While we were driving or preferable moving to our destination, we experienced a very long hold up queue that delayed and slowed our movement causing us to spend a longer amount of time on the road. Although is usually expected because the town in which I stay is very busy especially in the morning and it host so many special White collar jobs opportunities.

So after driving for more than 7 km one of the passengers at the back seat reached his destination and demanded that my friend who drives the car to stop, so he can stop so he can get down and enter his office. While the passenger was trying to get down from the vehicle without checking if another vehicle was coming from behind, so because of the carelessness of the passenger as soon as the passenger opposed the door a motorcycle rider accidentally hits the door of the vehicle.

IMG_20240522_073545_769.jpg

This single act left everyone in a devastated condition, we always sad and angry at the careless passenger who now cost the owner of the vehicle a door. And with the way things I expensive in this country it would be very expensive to put back the door at it initial condition, the owner of the vehicle was really really sad and angry but the passenger who caused the accident was begging for mercy from the owner of the car.

What surprised me was that the owner of the car was merciful to the passenger who caused the incident, the owner of the car also gave the motorcycle rider some cash to go treat himself of the little bruises he got from falling after the accident. After everything the car owner continueed his trip together with us and he dropped us at our various destination. Before
I forget we all pleaded to him, gave him extra
money and take the anger easy.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...8YFGQDDi5PNaVpBoNJanJZbQ4uBwezQPHZBoPQTmQDs3ngFhN9FB62K1UsmzwpEUQoZeXAE2VP7sexqjssngoumAYjS1XT9b4siWcddABvrpacdzC9srFyYRMg.png

Thanks for going through remember STARRCHIS cares ❤️

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65989.03
ETH 2622.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65