Update on Semi-Permanent House Construction Progress | Bedroom Wall and Ceiling Works | Overall Progress Reached 95%

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211123_161943.png

This week the progress of the construction of the semi-permanent house that I am working on has made good progress, the electrical installation work has been completed 3 days ago, and currently the workers have also completed the work on the ceiling and bedroom partitions and only the bathroom partition remains and is currently working on it. done by workers. We're trying to get everything done in the next two weeks and hope it goes smoothly so we can settle in mid-December.

IMG_20211123_141603.jpg

IMG_20211123_141501.jpg

Of all the work items contained in the construction of semi-permanent houses, only bathroom partitions and kitchen utensils for cooking will be completed this week, then workers will proceed to painting the interior of the house. For paint materials, I will also place an order at the New Usco shop which can be paid for using Sbd and Steem.

The following is the current condition of the semi-permanent house which has reached 95% progress of all planned work items

IMG_20211123_141528.jpg

IMG_20211123_141512.jpg

IMG_20211123_141501.jpg

IMG_20211123_141452.jpg

IMG_20211113_114227.jpg

IMG_20211113_114241.jpg

IMG_20211113_114300.jpg

IMG_20211123_141554.jpg

As I have explained in several previous posts, most of the costs for the construction of this house I took from my savings and some of it I took from Steem and SBD that I earned while joining steemit, but even so I will still maintain my steem power , therefore most of my income on the steemit platform I power up so that it still meets the #club5050 criteria and only a small portion I transfer for the additional cost of building a house, and after this house is 100% complete, all my income will later be converted to steem for power up, hopefully by the end of this year I can reach double dolphin.


This Semi-Permanent house construction project is my personal project, because the house that I will build later will be a place for me and my family to live, This project is also a promo-steem event, because some of the costs I use are the result of Steem, through the steemit platform and support from all of my friends, I hope the house that I built can be completed soon.

I say a thousand thanks especially to the Steemit Team and to all friends who have supported the semi-permanent house construction project that I am currently working on.

Cc; @pennsif @liasteem


Links related to the progress of the Semi-Permanent Home Construction Project that I have been working on from the start until today

  1. Semi-permanent house construction plan, Initial land clearing implementation has started

  2. Foundation Work And Installation Of Wooden Frames For The Construction Of Semi-Permanent Houses In Progress (Progress reaches 15%)

  3. Continuing The Work Of Casting Walls And Soil Filling In The Semi-Permanent House Construction Project (Progress Reaches 25%)

  4. The Casting Of The Right And Left Side Walls Has Been Completed, Now The Installation Of Formwork For Bathroom Wall Casting | Semi-Permanent House Construction Project Progress Reaches 35%

  5. Update on Semi-Permanent House Construction Progress | Floor casting finished today | Overall Progress Reached 50%

  6. Update on Semi-Permanent House Construction Progress | Wall and Roof Frame Work | Overall Progress Reached 55%

  7. Update on Semi-Permanent House Construction Progress | Wall Works and Zinc Roof Installation | Overall Progress Reached 70%

  8. Update on Semi-Permanent House Construction Progress | Installation of Doors And Windows Has Been Completed | Overall Progress Reached 80%

  9. Update on Semi-Permanent House Construction Progress | This week's work includes the installation of electrical installations | Overall Progress Reached 85%

Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

#club5050 😀

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for supporting the construction of our house, once my house is 100% complete, I will focus on increasing all the income I get, because I have a dream to achieve double dolphin by the end of the year. And next December I can join #club75

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

#club5050 . Thank you for everything with #club5050 I was able to reach the previous target of 1,500,000 SP. 10 more days I will join #club75 hopefully my goal to become a dolphin will come true.

thank you very much 🙏💚

 3 years ago 

#club75 😀

Loading...
 3 years ago 

extraordinary 😁🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72