My Role In Steemit Engagement Challenge And Provide SC04 Curation

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

This week has been a very busy week for me, but because I'm with a great and compact team it makes everything easier and more fun.

png_20221014_184528_0000.png

Image edited using the Canva App

Curating using SC04

I joined Team 1 with 4 members consisting of @fjjrg, @jyoti-thelight, @ngoenyi and myself @sofia88, because we only have 4 members so we get turns 2 times a week, and yesterday was the schedule my last drain this second week.

There are many things I personally learned from this week's curation, it's hard to find content outside the game diary, so we have to curate more game diary content.

CSI voting is below 5, what is very unfortunate is when we find many users who present quality content but their lack of involvement to support each other between fellow steemians requires us to miss it because CSI voting is below 5, and even 0.

Screenshot_20221014_183348.jpg

SC04 curation results yesterday

My involvement in Steemit Engagement Challenge

To date, the Steem For Better Life Community has received more than 130 entries that present the best content to take part in the first week of the Steemit Engagement Challenge, of course we as a community team must work extra in providing good and correct verification to all entries entered, to verifying our one entry only takes about 10 - 20 minutes, we have to read carefully, check club status, check CSI Voting, check plagiarism and to provide notes that are supportive and correct if needed.

The theme that we raised the first week, about the benefits of smiling, managed to attract many users to share their best smile, and it really pleased us all to see how people can smile cheerfully.

Screenshot_2022_1014_182937.jpg

One example of the Verification results we did

Many impressions, even brought laughter when we discussed with the community team while verifying the Steemit Engagement Challenge participants, Thank you for the amazing Team, @irawandedy @heriadi @patjewell @klen.civil @ubongudofot and @alanasteemit, looks like we have a lot of stories this week and of course bring laughter.



IMG-20221014-0000.jpg

Besides that, I also have several other activities that I need to do, even 3 days ago I had to go out of town to accompany my wife to take the exam at university, I also had to take care of the Poor House Renovation Program, which is now progressing 50 %, I have to admit this week has been the busiest and most memorable week for me, but I'm grateful that I was able to go through everything well, it's all thanks to the cohesiveness of the team and the support of my wife as my best partner.

Let's cultivate a smile for every job 😂😂😂

Cc; @pennsif




We invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here


Best Regard

ABOUT ME

No friendship is good, except for a conversation that never ends

Sort:  

I got to know a lot about you in the last month of working with you. You are a wonderfully creative and punctual worker and helpful to others. I wish you many more levels in this steemit eco system.

 2 years ago 

You compliment me, it's very sweet friend....
It's a pleasure to be with you who have extraordinary talent, look forward to joining and working with you on various other projects.

 2 years ago 

An excellent job is that I admire you work full in the community and outside it, thank you because I have been one of the lucky ones who has received the support of the team.

The theme of the challlenge as I had already commented is great, simple, picaresque and educational theme also because this topic has a lot of fabric to cut.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend, for your kind words, I believe you say sincerely.

you have given so much to WSP, you deserve the support from the team.

A warm hug to you and your Venezuelan friends

 2 years ago 

Excelente trabajo amigo @sofian88, realmente se ha destacado tanto con el equipo de Steem better Life como con nuestro equipo de curaduría Steemcuratos04, un gusto sinceramente poder compartir esta tribuna con usted y de la cual todos estamos aprendiendo.

Le deseo el mejoer de los éxitos en cada actividade que desarrolle y que la salud y prosperidad siempre estén presentes.

Saludos

 2 years ago 

We are indeed having great fun this week.. hard work but fun.
Thanks for helping! ☕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46