You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Role In Steemit Engagement Challenge And Provide SC04 Curation

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

An excellent job is that I admire you work full in the community and outside it, thank you because I have been one of the lucky ones who has received the support of the team.

The theme of the challlenge as I had already commented is great, simple, picaresque and educational theme also because this topic has a lot of fabric to cut.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend, for your kind words, I believe you say sincerely.

you have given so much to WSP, you deserve the support from the team.

A warm hug to you and your Venezuelan friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46