Travel contest : My travel destination is Cox's Bazar😍

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim
Assalamu Alaikum
I am @selina1
From #bangladesh
Dear friends

Cream Modern Happy Birthday Poster_20230929_211816_0000.png

https://w3w.co/sage.oversights.hoisted
How are you all, I hope everyone is well and healthy by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah I am also well with your prayers. I'm participating in a cool contest today in the Steem for Better Life community. Before participating first I would like to thank @irawandedy brother for organizing such a beautiful contest. Through this contest I will know and share the experiences of different places to travel. So let's get started.
image.png

Do you like the place?

My favorite is Cox's Bazar. One of the best places to travel in Bangladesh. If you want to spend time alone with your family or loved ones or have fun then I would say Cox's Bazar is the best place. When you go here with your loved ones, the mind becomes completely fresh. Apart from the natural environment, there are various things to enjoy here. If you want to spend time alone after the busy time, then I will definitely choose Cox's Bazar. The environment here is completely different. Everything is available here as required, there are various places for entertainment. However, in Cox's Bazar, it is very nice to walk along the beach with your loved ones. It is also very nice to sit with your loved ones and watch the sunset by the sea. Also, there are various types of restaurants that serve good quality food to tourists. Apart from the service, it provides various entertainment. So I like Cox's Bazar as a travel destination.

IMG_20230711_122826.jpg

IMG_20230711_190300.jpg

image.png

What public facilities are available to make visitors feel comfortable?

When you visit Cox's Bazar beach, you will get various facilities. You can spend time with your loved ones by the beach, Cox's Bazar has different places for tourists. You can visit there if you want and it will entertain you in abundance. Again if you like mountains or springs then I suggest you to visit a place called Himchari. There you can see the sea as well as mountains and springs. Which will make your trip enjoyable. Also you can see different restaurants to eat. Various restaurants provide you entertainment along with food. Like Kasundi Restaurant I went there to eat with my loved ones at night. The atmosphere there attracted me a lot and the food was very tempting. So I would suggest you to visit Kasundi restaurant at least once.

IMG_20230711_220724.jpg

IMG_20230711_214613.jpg

image.png

How much does it cost to visit the place, tickets or anything else?

I am sharing the current travel cost per person from Gazipur to Cox's Bazar. That is happening

NameBD PriceSteam Price
Bus1400-270078-150
Aircraft4000-6000223-334

The cost of traveling there will depend on your convenience. Also, there are various types of prize hotels in Cox's Bazar. The more facilities you get, the more you will have to pay. We were there for four days and our total expenditure was around 95 thousand taka which is 5,278 steem prize. We went to Cox's Bazar and did a lot of shopping. You can enjoy horse entertainment there as well as various shopping. There are high quality hotels and also middle class hotels. . As per my knowledge daily hotel rent is,

NameBD PriceSteam Price
Hotel800-1500045-834

IMG_20230711_111857.jpg

He can travel as he spends. Because there are different types of places and when you go there you will want to visit every place. So you must carry enough money to go around Cox's Bazar.
image.png

Write your recommendation so that it can attract other visitors.

When visiting Cox's Bazar, try to book a hotel room near the sea. Then you can enjoy the sea whenever you want. And instead of eating at the same restaurant, you can take food test at different restaurants, you can have different experiences and tastes. Also, there are different types of markets here. There are tribal markets. If you want to do some shopping, you can also buy something from the tribal market. Most of them make things by their own hands. Cox's Bazar has a variety of spots at different places on the beach, try to visit all the places and enjoy a lot of entertainment. Which will make your trip worthwhile. Overall you need to spend enough money to travel here. Then you can have enough entertainment to travel.

IMG_20230712_165631.jpg
image.png

Conclusion

A few days ago I went to Cox's Bazar with my loved ones. I shared with you all the experience I had. Hope you like it. No matter where you travel, you can get entertainment from travel destinations according to your budget. This was my presentation today.
image.png

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

I would like to invite some of my friends to this contest. They are, @monirm @afrinn @sohankhan @anikhkhan1

💦
Steem For Betterlife Community

@selina1

💦

image.png

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hello there! 👋🏼

There's a new travel community that is active now through this link:

https://steemit.com/trending/hive-188972

Suscribe and feel free to share your travel adventures there moreover of tips, food, nature and more.🚌

~ Join the Discord server + Telegram group and have a happy day.👍🏼

Blue Minimalist World Environment Day Banner.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41