You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #03: Cultural Exploration | African biggest street party; “Calabar Carnival festivals”

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE9 months ago

Are you serious!! You even seem more social than me because I see how you engage with people in this space in a cool and nice manner!! I was expecting you will have a lots of friends in real life..😊

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Oh, I'm serious. And communicative. And have a sense of mission ;-)) As long as my counterpart is far enough away, virtually so to speak.

In real life I have two very good friends, one of whom is my partner. I can't stand more than that (in one room or in the near vicinity)...

That's not a bad thing. It would be different if I missed it. But hustle and bustle has no appeal for me. Noise, colours, smells, voices, lights.... Everything is off-putting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39