"Hope Contest, Patience is a Virtue"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago
Monday Workday

Monday is here again, it fully begin this new week, I need to work harder this week because last week was very bad for me, i couldn't post much in steemit like I always do every week because my head was really giving me pains, I don't know what happened to my head and I haven't even gone for check up till now, which is very bad but that's by the way. I thank @irawandedy for creating this contest.

IMG_20240430_131935~2.jpg

Write down your hopes for Steem this week or in the future

In the future I hope and believe that steem will be a very productive cryptocurrency, it is very important that we have patience in life no matter what, so many steemians have powered down in steemit because the price of steem is low, I can't just leave steemit because the price of steem is low. Steem has been in existence for a very long time and I believe it's potentials will increase very soon.

We have the burnsteem25 project which has been in existence for years and I really believe that this project will definitely take steem far. We currently have few investors in steemit and we really need more investors. If we keep on working hard we will definitely get more. Some steemians also have intentions of investing in steemit someday and I believe when this happens, steem will definitely be productive.

Write Your Plan To Realize Your Dream

I have so many dreams in steemit and I always list them in my dolphin achievement posts. I love steemit alot and I have been very dedicated and faithful to this platform since I joined and have alot of plans to realize my steemit dreams. First plan is ensuring that I mind my business in steemit where necessary because these days alot of people get into trouble for not minding their business.

dream-4827288_1280.jpg
source

I want to ensure that I keep on being consistent in this platform and do my moderator works well. Steemit has made me achieved so many things in life. I recently tried few different things aside steemit and if they work out for me I will try my best to buy alot of steem. I want to keep on engaging with steemians in steemit through their posts

Describe what types of activities you have done to realize these expectations.

I have done so many activities in steemit that has really made me improve myself faster, my growth in steemit became faster after I became a moderator in one of the communities in steemit last year October. I learnt some many things from our admins and moderators and I put most of them in practice all the time. I was so faithful to my work to the extent that my colleagues developed much love for me and I got another opportunity to be a moderator in a different community in steemit.

iMarkup_20240603_184204.jpg

The admins saw that am very hardworking and consistent and am always doing well in Steem for Pakistan community which was the community I became a moderator in last year October. I appreciated the admins so much after they I was set a MOD in their community and they were fully willing to work with me. I curate so many steemians posts everyday and ensure that my got voting CSI never gets low. I have always created a post everyday because I want to keep on being consistent and anyday I don't create a post just know that I was very ill that day.

I invite @basil20, @josepha, @weisser-rabe and @ashkhan to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 2 months ago 

There is no lie in what you said your hard work and consistency in the Steemit world are shown everywhere and your love for the work takes you to the position you are in, Minding your business where you are not needed is very important in life because it can lead you into trouble and is good that you always know your lent, I know that you will do greater in the future on this platform best wishes dearly.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for the comment ma.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.98
ETH 2320.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35