The Diary game , Saturday January 28th 2023 | "Spent my day with Steemians"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

IMG_20230128-163037_jpg

spent my times

Hello Steemians

This is me @sailawana from Indonesia. Hopefully everyone is healthy and safe. Lets keep fighting for a better life. Just do your best and keep spreading kindness everywhere you are

Today I am back awake from my sleep, after yesterday I was hit by a fever and only rested at home, today I am grateful because my body has improved. I can return to my activities again. Today I'm getting ready to go back to the school where I work.

Today's weather looks sunny, I again stepped my feet at the school where I served. I carried out learning activities again as usual. Guiding and transferring knowledge for the students.

IMG_20230128_091524_278.jpg

my students activity innthe classroom

After teaching activities and the school dismissal schedule has arrived, I returned home from school. But today I didn't go straight home, because I accidentally met one of my fellow steemians who used to be one of my students at school, namely brother @afruzalbinalka. Because there are many things I want to share and tell him about steemit, we ended up hanging out at a cafe while enjoying lunch together and chatting with each other.

IMG_20230128_141211_092.jpg

lunch menu

Not long after, one of the senior steemians also came to say hello and joined us, he is brother @harferri. We then engaged in an exciting chat about steemit. When I meet with steemians, there is always useful information and things that I get from them. Moreover, their experience in the crypto world is more established. So I can learn a lot from them.

IMG_20230128_155621_486.jpg
spent my tines with steemians friends

While chatting, each of them began to get busy with interacting activities on steemit. I myself also don't want to be left behind by writing the post that I will upload today. Our sudden and unplanned meeting today was a pleasant thing for me.


IMG_20230128_170256_286.jpg

IMG_20230128_170245_025.jpg

IMG_20230128-163037_jpg

spent my times

So it didn't feel like time passed so quickly, and the afternoon arrived, we moved and said goodbye to each other, before parting to go home to each other, I don't forget to say thank you very much for sharing and caring to my two steemians friends @harferri and @afrizalbinalka who have kindly shared their knowledge.

Furthermore, when I arrived home I immediately cleaned myself and completed household chores until it was finished.

Finally, when night fell, I immediately went to perform the maghrib prayer. After doing the maghrib prayer activity, I continued by enjoying dinner. Then I relaxed to fill the rest time by doing activities again in cyberspace.

I reopened my steemit account and finished my writing, I also commented on fellow steemian posts and gave upvotes for quality posts. Then I snacked on toast that my husband brought.

IMG_20230129_000845_322.jpg

bread toast

After completing my activities on the steemit page I went straight to the room to rest. The night was getting late. When I was about to sleep, I did not forget to read a prayer to avoid nightmares.

That was the activity I went through on Saturday, meeting fellow steemians and spending time together to share and care about each other has provided many important lessons for me.
lessons that are important to me.

Until here I wrote and told about my activities in the game diary content. see you again in my next writing.

Thank you to fellow steemians who have visited and thank you to the admin and mod community steem for better life @heriadi @irawandedy @sofian88 for the best support so far. Best wishes for success


Regards,

@sailawana

About me


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub5050
Beneficiaryworldsmile 10% and null

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

  • CASH OUTS: 279 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 290.776 STEEM
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@f2i5

 2 years ago 

Thank you sc06 for the support

 2 years ago 

Nyan ka top post lom.... Hehe... Selamat dan jangan lupa traktir @f2i5

 2 years ago 

Alahamdulillah.. thanks abi ya..
Insya Allah hana tuwo cuma galom.bersua saja ..dg beliau

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 59139.79
ETH 2511.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41