Original Recipes For My Favorite Homemade Drink

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 days ago (edited)

Yellow and Red Abstract Organic Fruit Juice Promo Facebook Post_20240814_142146_0000.png
Made by canva

Greetings to all steemians !

It's me @sadaf02 from Lahore Pakistan.

How do you do guys ? I hope all the steemit family will be fine by the mercy of Allah Almighty. I am also good by the grace of Allah Almighty. I am here in this community for taking part in interesting contest which is organized by my favourite and dearest steemit lady @goodybest . I am thankful to you for giving us a chance to share our juice remedy skills with others. The title of the contest is : Original Recipes For My Favorite Homemade Drink .
Today I am going to make the juice of pomegranate. It is a sweet fruit with thick red skin. It has potential benefits for our health. Many of the people like to eat it. I also like to eat it.

IMG_20240814_124731_763.jpg

How often do make it, and where did you learn your recipes?

I learned different recipes from my mother. My mother is my teacher. She teaches me different recipes. Pomegranate juice recipe is one of them. I often made it once in a week or whenever I want to drink.

Any health benefits of drinking it? Mention them.

Benefits of Pomegranate Juice :

It is a healthy drink you can add it to your diet because of the health benefits it offers. These are some benefits of its juice are :

  • Pomegranate contains anti-inflammatory properties which prevent cancer and dietician.

  • Its juice helps to prevent heart disease. It is good for heart patient.

  • It contains potassium which which help to reduce the risk of formation of kidney stones.

IMG_20240814_131245_764.jpg

  • It is best for blood pressure. Do you know why ? Because it contains complex carbohydrates. It maintains the blood pressure.

  • It is rich in fiber and is a low calorie fruit which helps to weight loss. It is best for obesity.

Ingredients Required For Making Pomegranate Juice :

  • Pomegranate

  • Beetroot

  • 2 table spoon of sugar

  • 2 glass of chill water

IMG_20240814_125404_571.jpg

Step 1 :

Add all the above ingredients in the juicer. I could not add salt because my mother is a patient of blood pressure. Otherwise you can add one tea spoon of salt. Then set the juicer in the machine.

IMG_20240814_125511_059.jpg

IMG_20240814_125727_847.jpg

Step 2 :

On the juicer machine and left it for two minutes. After two minutes the juice of pomegranate is ready.

IMG_20240814_125856_837.jpg

After that strain it into another jug.

IMG_20240814_130243_707.jpg

Add the juice in the beautiful glasses. Its time to enjoy the fresh juice of pomegranate.

IMG_20240814_130525_399.jpg

I hope that you like the juice of pomegranate. I am glad that you gave your precious time to my post. Thank you very much for being with me💞.

At the end I would like to invite my three steemit friends for taking part in this contest : @zisha-hafiz , @sriiza and @tammanna .

Special Thanks To

@goodybest

Best Regards

@sadaf02

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

woww... dari warna juice nya udah terlihat sangat menarik segera ingin mencobanya, sungguh sangat menggiurkan.

sukses terus

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback.
A big hug❤

Loved your post! The pomegranate juice recipe looks delicious and refreshing. The health benefits you mentioned are really impressive. Your mom is the best teacher, passing down these valuable recipes to you. Keep sharing your favorite homemade drinks, and I'm excited to try this one out ❤️

I am glad to see your wonderful feedback. Your words always inspired me a lot. Thanks for your appreciation.😍

 5 days ago 

Please take note of the following text:

Thank you very much for publishing your post in the Steem For Betterlife Community
DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Oh my goodness! I'm salivating; your juice is so inviting! I've only had pomegranate twice as we don't have it here in my city. Beetroot, on the other hand, is abundant, and I know both ingredients are packed with numerous health benefits. Once again, thank you so much for sharing and success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Greetings dear ma'am !
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. Thank you for reviewing my post.
A big hug❤

buah bit memang banyak sekali mamfaat nya , anda mencampurkan buah bit dengan delima saya rasa ini adalah perpaduan yang sempurna

Yes dear it is the perfect combination. Thanks for giving time to my post.

Thank you very much again dear 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47