The Diary Game April 16, 2024 || Journey to "Krueng Tuan"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month

IMG_20240416_184358.jpg

Hi all stemian friends wherever you are, I hope you are always fine and healthy, hopefully what we want and hope for will be achieved soon, amen😇.

I woke up in the morning feeling cheerful and happy, so happy the smile on my face didn't disappear. Today we want to go visit my sister's place which is quite far from where I live.

Krueng Tuan yeah... That's the name of the village we want to go there to stay there for 2 to 3 days. Our plan is to bathe in the river and find peace in an environment far from urban areas, we want to feel the coolness of the many trees around it, feel the cold water from the mountains and enjoy every sound of nocturnal animals that fill the silence when night falls.

IMG_20240416_080802.jpg

I've washed all the dirty clothes, dirty dishes and swept the yard and also cleaned the kitchen, unplugged the gas cylinder regulator and made sure all the doors and windows were locked, because we wanted to stay overnight so I made sure everything was really safe.

IMG_20240416_100911.jpg

At 10:00 we left the house, actually our plan was to go in the afternoon but we canceled that plan. My sister told us that in the afternoon it usually rains at my sister's place, so we decided to go in the afternoon.

We set off with enthusiasm and I prayed in my heart that there would be no obstacles on the way.

IMG_20240416_105555.jpg

Thank God, throughout our journey there were no obstacles or problems whatsoever, we continued to move at a fairly fast speed because in order to arrive quickly, the current weather where we were was very hot, my skin felt burning.

My daughter and I chatted a lot and my daughter learned a lot on the motorbike, he didn't stay silent, always asking what he saw along the way.

IMG_20240416_105315.jpg

My body started to ache as well as my hands from carrying my baby for a long time, I told my husband to stop first to rest for a moment to relieve fatigue and soreness.

IMG_20240416_115246.jpgIMG_20240416_115231.jpg

We stopped at a rujak place and ordered two packs of rujak to take home. We sat and relaxed while enjoying fresh drinks and some snacks that we brought from home, my child started to feel sleepy and slept while waiting for the order.


IMG_20240416_130330.jpg

At 13:00, we arrived at the Krueng Tuan stall, the Kede Krueng bridge started to appear. We were happy because my sister's place was not far from here.

IMG_20240416_130246.jpgIMG_20240416_131627.jpg

IMG_20240416_131652.jpg

Thank God, we finally arrived at the gate and there was only one kilometer left, my sister's house was getting closer, we drove very slowly and carefully because the road was rocky and slippery. I, who was sitting at the back, was a little afraid and hugged my husband very tightly.

We arrived... We rested for a while and enjoyed the rujak we bought earlier with a glass of warm tea which is very suitable for now because this area has just had moderate rain, I'm naturally hungry😄.

IMG_20240416_140355.jpg

We ate rujak and also green bean and sago porridge made by my sister. After a while we came to a small river not far from my sister's house, I was a little afraid because it was so quiet plus the forest left and right.

IMG_20240416_175716.jpgIMG_20240416_175621.jpg
IMG_20240416_175507.jpgIMG_20240416_175017.jpg

We showered as much as we could, the water was cold and so refreshing we were cold. After we were satisfied playing in the water and swimming, we went home because sunset time was coming.

Description: All private images were photographed and edited using a Redmi note 12 smartphone

GREETINGS

@rumaisha

about me

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 last month 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub100
Free AI Article
 last month 

Terima kasih banyak atas verifikasi anda 🙏

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @eliany at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

 last month 

Terima kasih banyak atas dukungan anda🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65