Save The World and Doing Greening

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year
Save The World and Doing Greening

Greetings Steemians!

I would like to take this opportunity To thank @irawandedy for hosting the "Save the World" contest on Steem for Betterlife. Your efforts in promoting awareness and encouraging action To protect our planet are truly commendable.

I am honored to be a part of this contest ,and I am grateful for the opportunity To contribute to saving our planet. Through this contest ,we can educate and inspire others To take action towards a sustainable life and protect our Environment.

Once again, Thank you for hosting this meaningful contest ,and I look forward To participating In more initiatives That promote a sustainable future For all.

In this fast-paced and modern era, we often forget to pay attention to the earth we live in. Along with the development of technology and human progress, we forget that the earth is the only place we can live. Therefore, it is important for us to be pillars of saving the earth ,protecting and maintaining the environment so that it remains sustainable.

There are many ways to be a savior for the earth. One way is to carry out environmentally friendly and green practices such as using reusable grocery bags, disposing of trash, and planting trees. Apart from that, we can also take part in campaigns To keep the environment clean ,such as cleaning beaches or improving wildlife habitats.

Apart from that ,we can also be the Pillars of saving the Earth by educating the people around us about The importance of protecting the Environment. Through education and information ,we can help people understand how important it is To protect and calm the earth so that it remains Green and Sustainable.

investment-5241253_1280.jpg
Pixabay


What have you done in an effort to save the earth

Greening is an effective way to save the earth. Simple actions like planting trees around us can have a big impact on Environmental sustainability. I decided to do some greenery around me as an effort To save the earth.

Initially, I was looking for information about the greening program in my area. After some research, I came across a program run by the local environmental community. I joined the program and together with other community members ,we started planting trees around our neighborhood.

This greening activity not only provides benefits for the environment, but also provides social benefits for our community. During the activities ,we exchange information about environmentally friendly practices ,as well as forge closer ties with our neighbours.

How do you do it

Planting trees is a simple action but has a big impact on environmental sustainability. As a citizen of the earth, I feel responsible To take real action in an effort to save the earth. Therefore, I decided to plant trees around my house.

Initially, I was looking for information about trees suitable for planting in my area. I chose to plant a guava type tree, because apart from being able to provide benefits for the environment ,guava can also be used as a healthy and nutritious food source.

I then prepared the land for planting trees. I cleared the area ,and dug a hole to plant the guava seeds. I also add organic fertilizer To ensure the seeds grow healthily.

After the guava seeds were planted, I tended them with great care. I air and fertilize regularly To ensure healthy and strong growth of the tree. I also make sure the area around the tree is kept clean and free of trash.

For several months ,I continued to care for the tree and was pleased to see it grow taller and taller. I feel proud of what I have done and feel inspired To take further action in an effort to save the earth.

I also continued To plant trees around my house and invited others To participate. I hope that by doing simple actions like planting trees ,we can make a big impact on Environmental sustainability and keep our earth sustainable for generations To come.

Show your real action through stories and proven by real pictures

In the process of planting trees, I make various preparations such as clearing the land ,digging holes to plant trees ,and improving soil conditions by adding fertilizer. All of this was done so that the tree seeds that I planted could grow optimally and provide great benefits for the Environment.

During the tree planting process, I also educate friends and family about the importance of protecting the environment and the benefits of planting trees. I hope that by educating and inviting others To participate in tree planting ,more and more people will care about and be aware of the importance of preserving the Environment.

Through my tree planting action, I have made a positive impact on the environment and also educated people around me about the importance of protecting the environment. I've shown that small actions like planting a tree can make a big difference To the environment and also inspire others to do the same. Hopefully my actions in planting trees can inspire many people To take concrete actions in protecting the environment.

What is the form of attention from the government and the community around you?

Actions To save the earth do not only depend on individuals, but also depend on the Participation of local governments and local communities. Luckily ,in the area where I live ,the local government is very concerned about greening and people's concern for The environment is also very high.

The local government has taken concrete steps to provide support and attention to reforestation in this area. One of them is by holding a joint tree building program that is participated by the community, environmental organizations ,and local government representatives. This program received a very good response from the community ,so that many people enthusiastically took part in this program.

The form of concern for The surrounding community is also very Enthusiastic in reforestation in order To save the Earth. Many local residents realize how important it is To protect the environment and to increase greenery in their environment. Some local residents have Even formed an environmental group To care for and reproduce green plants in their environment.

Doing greening is one of the real efforts that can be done to save the earth. Planting trees is not only beneficial for the environment ,but also for human health and life. Through the support of the local government and concern for the surrounding community ,greening can be carried out more effectively and bring great benefits to the environment and society. Therefore, let's all contribute To protecting and saving the earth by taking concrete actions such as reforestation.

In this contest I invite @newby , @emultiplex and @abdullahw2 to take part in this interesting contest.

Achievement 1 link : https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rezvan/achievement-1-pengenalan-diri-rojali-wiraswasta-yang-tertarik-dengan-mata-uang-digital-dan-bergabung-dengan-komunitas-steemit

Thank You So Much For Reading My Blog
savetheworld-contest
steemexclusive
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52