Sweet Palm Juice@rezaulfdm

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-26 at 1.45.32 PM.jpeg

Sweet Palm Juice

We went to Cousin Munni's house. Fukurhati village under Bhanga police station of Faridpur district. My elder uncle's daughter Munni, Kohinoor Sultana Munni. My role in her marriage was very big. I came to Fukarhati village to verify her groom's side. I fell in love with the village even then. Then I expressed a positive attitude towards marriage to all people at home. As a result of my comment, my elder uncle's daughter Munni got married to Hyder Hossain, a school teacher in this village. I went to her house several times after marriage. Loved it every time.

WhatsApp Image 2023-04-26 at 1.45.32 PM (3).jpeg

Palm Tree

Now we all went to visit his house again. We are three brothers, our three brother's wives, and all our children together. After eating and drinking in the afternoon, we went out to visit the village in the afternoon. While walking along the path of the village, I saw a gachi coming down from the palm tree.
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-26 at 1.45.32 PM (4).jpeg

Gachi is coming with palm juice

Gachi is one who collects juice from the tree. We all thought to eat palm juice today. Of course, before going out, my nephew Mehrab means Munni's eldest son told us, "Uncle will Feed You Palm Juice". But then I did not think that I can eat fresh palm juice directly from the tree. So we were all very happy to see the fresh palm juice from the tree. We wanted to hurry up and drink the juice. But niece Mehrab said, "Mama, you have to strain the juices a little. You wait for a little. I will bring a glass and a strainer from home." He rushed from home with a glass and a pitcher. First strained the juice well, poured the juice into the glass, and served it to all.
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-26 at 1.45.32 PM (2).jpeg

We all are with juice pot

Words cannot express the Joy of Standing on the path of the village and drinking fresh juice amidst the greenery. Everyone was drinking but my wife Mishu was afraid to drink. People get drunk if they drink Palm Juice. So she was a bit hesitant to drink them. But I asked her repeatedly and she drank the juice and she said it was very sweet and delicious. Everyone ate and got along. We took our picture with the tree and with the sap. With the delicious taste of palm juice in our mouths, we started walking again through the green environment along the path of the village.

Thanks for reading this post.

Stay well
@rezaulfdm

Some verified links are given below:
My achievement 1 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rezaulfdm/achievment-1-my-first-post-rezaulfdm
My achievement 2 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rezaulfdm/achievement-2-necessary-knowledge-of-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-rezaulfdm
Beauty of Creativity verified Link: https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@rezaulfdm/rezaulfdm

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you so much bro for sharing your story 🥰🥰

 last year 

Thank you very much Rasel Bhai.

 last year 

তালের রস,তিক্ততা বা মিষ্টতা মাটি ও জলবায়ুর উপর নির্ভর করে।
অনেক সুন্দর একটি পোস্ট করেছেন |

 last year 

Hi Mam,
Thank you very much for reading my post.

আপনার পোষ্টটি প্রকৃতি নিয়ে।আর মানুষের মাঝে সজিবতা এনে দেয় প্রকৃতি।সুতরাং All the best your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51