📢 Contest:- Happy Married Life vs Happy Single Life , @rezaulfdm

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

Happy Married VS Single life.png
Canva
Human life is one. Almighty Allah will allow people to enjoy life once they are in this beautiful world. We have many opportunities to experience and enjoy life. Human life has various stages or chapters, from birth to death. Each step has the chance to gain new and varied experiences. At this stage, the life of happiness called marriage brings heavenly pleasure to human life. Many reject this happiness and find it in a single life without marriage. Today's contest topic is "happy married life vs. happy single life." Dear @ripon0636, thanks for choosing an interesting topic where I can express my thoughts.


Happy married life or happy single life? Which do you think is the happiest?

IMG_20140218_160040.jpg

Happy Single Life

I do not consider the above two lives to be separate. Every person enters a happy married life after a single happy life. But by single life," I mean rejecting married life and maintaining a single life, denying the happiness of married life by prolonging single life. And he who enjoys married life has enjoyed single life, albeit briefly.

IMG-20210604-WA0026.jpg

Happy Married Life

I consider married life to be a happy one. Human life is not easy. There are many challenges in life. The joy of overcoming challenges in life is indescribable. Marriage is such a challenging thing. It is courageous people who take the challenges of married life and conquer them to find ultimate happiness. I also consider married life happy.


Which of these two lives are you living now? Are you happy with your current life?

IMG_0515.JPG

My happy married life with my wife Mishu

I live a happy, prosperous, and loving married life between the above two lives. If I had not entered married life, I would not have enjoyed the true happiness of life. I am pleased in my married life because of the infinite mercy of Almighty Allah. My wife is part of my life. My wife, Mishu, has changed my life completely.
IMG_20180616_090706.jpg
My happy married life with my wife Mishu

Crossing the aimless and aimless, wandering single life, I found the true meaning of life when I took Mishu's hand and dived into the blissful ocean of married life. By caring for each other, planning the future, traveling, and shopping together, we started enjoying life in many ways.

FB_IMG_1532515791600.jpg

Became first parents and enjoyed heavenly pleasure.

Over time, we have now had three beautiful children. With them, we are spending our time happily and peacefully in our family of five.


What do you think others are missing out on ?

IMG20170626162508.jpg

Enjoying my happy married life with my wife Mishu and three kids, Ruponty, Jarif & Tarif.

Everyone enjoys his life in his way. But I think those living a single life are missing out on the ultimate happiness of married life. They are missing family fun with their wife and kids.

IMG_5847.JPG

Enjoying my happy married life with my wife Mishu and three kids, Ruponty, Jarif & Tarif, on a rainy day

There is no comparison to the satisfaction spent in one's world. And one of the ways to get family happiness is through a happy married life. So I think others are missing the joy of this life.


What things do you do to find happiness in your current life?

IMG-20211210-WA0053.jpg

I was traveling with family.

I am trying my best to maintain a beautiful and happy family environment by combining these qualities of cooperation, compassion, patience, selflessness, and selfless love.
IMG_6824.JPG

I am spending quality time with my family.

Finding or enjoying happiness in life does not mean having everything. True happiness comes from sacrificing yourself for others. So let's all take care to maintain the continuity of my happy married life.
20190919_204400.jpg
I was enjoying funny moments with my kids.

My dear wife, Mishu, works tirelessly for the happiness and peace of my family. Let's try to help him a little. Try to spend quality time with my kids.


Conclusion

zcamera-20180723_193227.jpg

That is my loving family earning by happy married life.

The experience of true happiness in life is different for different people. Everyone can find joy in his life if satisfied with his present situation. However, comparative discussion shows that married life is more enjoyable than single life.

Whom I Have Invited
@Rashidaakter
@bakul1
@Karobiamin
# ◦•●◉✿ Thank you very much for reading.✿◉●•◦

Stay well
@rezaulfdm

Photo sources: All photographs are collected from my album and taken by different cameras at different times.

Some verified links are given below:
My achievement 1 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rezaulfdm/achievment-1-my-first-post-rezaulfdm
My achievement 2 link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@rezaulfdm/achievement-2-necessary-knowledge-of-basic-security-on-the-steemit-platform-rezaulfdm
Beauty of Creativity verified Link: https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@rezaulfdm/rezaulfdm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51