You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Showing Gratitude: Fostering Appreciation and Happiness In Daily Life

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Yes @patudoh, gratitude is really an important virtue that must be poccessed by all humans. We should always show gratitude, even for the little things gotten.
And yes, gratitude can be seen as a possession of good morals , bulds confidence and strong relationship. Being grateful to God too, for the gift of life is also very important.
I love how you highlighted the importance of always saying the word "thank you" all the time and everywhere, it shows the degree of gratitude you have in you.
Nice post @patudoh. I enjoyed reading. Thumbs up

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Thanks for your kind words, I really appreciate your time reading through my post. I hope to see your contributions too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60915.02
ETH 2636.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64