Practical ledger diagramming...

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



How are you all ? Hope you all are well. I'm fine too, I'm here again with another new post of mine. Let's start my today's post -


IMG_20230505_195045.jpg


Practical notebook writing starts from ninth grade of student life. That rule continues till the end of studies. I could draw pretty well since childhood. After that, I got admitted in a pictorial school from seventh standard of my own volition. I studied photography there for three years. Since then, I used to draw pictures for various tasks starting from various competitions. Even many people from our area used to come to me for painting. Especially students used to come to draw their practical notebooks.


IMG_20230505_195107.jpg

IMG_20230505_195055.jpg


After high school, polytechnic life is almost over now, but that practical writing and drawing hasn't stopped yet. Job report writing has become the practical name since coming to the polytechnic. I am too tired to write these. And I don't like writing them. The day before yesterday I went home for some work. Last night my cousin's daughter came and said, uncle, I need something from you, I said, tell me, what is the matter, she said that she needs an agriculture education practical notebook image.


IMG_20230505_195145.jpg

IMG_20230505_195130.jpg

IMG_20230505_195114.jpg


Currently, these pictures are not uploaded for many days. But that old work came back to me again. In the evening I sat down to draw the pictures. I'll just draw the picture. They will write their own text. I gave five pages of pictures. After a long time the pictures are a bit late and the pictures are not very good. Nowadays most of the students outsource their practical work instead of doing it themselves. By this they are freed from liability. But each student should have his own practice They had some idea about it.



I have painted many people in my life. But I never do my work to others No matter how hard it is, I always try to do my work myself. Hope you all like my practical drawing pictures. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

ওয়ালাইকুম আসসালাম
আপনার প্রাক্টিক্যাল চিত্র অংকন গোলা খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45