I lost to fate.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year


Hi friend's,
I am @rasel72. From #Bangladesh.



As the saying goes, what happens in destiny, no one can change it. I have always believed that and will continue to do so But still some times, as if thinking about your own fate does not end Why does this happen in my life, this question always comes to my mind. As if the rule of destiny is sometimes erased from the mind, so many unrealistic thoughts come, because I know that what the creator writes in the destiny will be real. We always have to accept reality.



My life is very strange. I don't know if this is a test of God. In student life, where a student should always think about reading, I have to think about my family, how to raise money for studying. There are many problems of meso being in between. The biggest problem in my life is this mess. I don't like any mess. Although the first 5 episodes were difficult, I spent the mess. Then sister's house was next to the college hoping to study in peace. I went I thought that if I go there, I might have to face so many problems like Mess. But there started a new problem.


IMG_20230427_114828.jpg


Still, I passed a semester there. But I could not stay there for long. As fate would have it, I had to get up to that mess again. I could finish my college life if I studied for one more semester. But even in the last semester, it seems that the problem cannot be removed from life. Once again, Amako Soi had to go to Messei, a boring place. Yesterday I found a new mess after a lot of searching. I brought the things there. Due to some family problem, he left his sister's house and started messing around.


IMG_20230427_114709.jpg

IMG_20230427_114658.jpg


I left the house yesterday after leaving the things in the mess. I came to the mess again today. The biggest problem is that I have problems with migraines That's why I can't stay in the mess If there are 2/3 people in the same room I feel bored to be around them But fate keeps pulling me towards the mess I have changed mess seven times in last 7 semesters This is probably the highest record in my life. Experience living in seven messes in seven semesters If I accept it as destiny.



Actually I think not only me but all of us, always lose to destiny. It will take us to accept it I hope you all like my post today. Everyone will be fine, stay healthy. See you again with my new post.



Thank you all for reading my post today.



Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Destiny is a decree from the almighty, but can be changed.

Changing destiny requires hard work and commitment, praying and trying is a good start to changing destiny.

Never complain, because complaining will only weaken you.

 last year 

You say to right brother. I will try to change this situation. Thank you so much for your nice feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54