Weekly Reflections #11: Everyday Life Hacks | Beauty Of Grammarly

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favourite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @damithudaya in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

IMG_20231225_084357.jpg

As a new Steemian, I must say I'm the luckiest person who has been blessed beyond major recently because of the many things I have acquired in the platform within the shortest possible time.

Today, I will share with you all what I have learned in the past few weeks which I believe has shaped my tech life so dearly. It has helped me to be better in every aspect such as reading, writing and also making meaningful comments.

Technology hacks, as we all know are those technology tips that make work easier and faster for us and in my case, I have come across a few of these tips which has made my writing easy and faster.

Since I joined the Steemit platform, I have always tried to improve my content and in a bit to do that, I have come across different tools which I would love to share with you all today. These tools have played an important role because my write-up has also improved greatly.

To start, one of the tools I came across in the just concluded week is Grammerly. To write more effectively and correct my spelling I started using the very effective tool.

One thing I discovered about the tool and I wish to tell you all is that the tool helps in auto-completion if it's activated and also it corrects spelling as well as grammar. This was quite an interesting tool and I will recommend everyone to use it as well.

IMG_20231225_084421.jpg

So Grammarly when allowed gives you the privilege of getting some writing suggestions. This means that if you are trying to make a sentence, it reads through your heart and mind and also suggests what you want to write and brings it to you for you to pick.

It's an AI tool which has a predefined work already installed on it. All it does is to bring out the suggestion and you will select which to use. As you all know the spelling and grammar are always corrected by the tool once you are connected to the internet.

For the past few days that i have been using this tool, i have seen a clear difference in the content that i write daily. My mentor also commended me recently for the job well done so i'm delighted to have come across this tool and i wish everyone also will learn how to use it to write more effectively.

I want to invite @tocho2, @goodybest, @wilmer1988 to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
burnsteem25x
Community beneficiariesworldsmile: 10.00%
Status ClubClub5050
AI Article✅ Original (Human text!)
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here
 8 months ago 

Am just curious about this grammar you're talking about, is it a platform or app. Though I always like to make my content simple and clear, bit I think I can benefit from it to. By the way, the idea you shared is well appreciated.

 8 months ago 

Oo yeah! Grammarly is a great tool that everyone should get used to... It's a life saver indeed!!

Thanks for participating and good luck with the contest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65