Steem for Better Life Contest #8: How active are you in steemit this week?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE8 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favourite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @heriadi in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

IMG_20231221_004509.jpg
source

This week we are looking at a contest titled How active are you in Steemit this week? This is a good contest in which everyone is supposed to take part so that we know how active everyone has been on the platform. I will attempt the question tips below as my entry.

How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

From the screenshot taken on the steemworld.org website below, you can see that the number of articles I have published for the past week is 7. This means that I posted one article every day.

IMG_20231221_004321.jpg

Also, for the categories of the article, I'm always interested in categories of creative writing, Steem growth and many more. So if you check through my blog, you will notice that all my content covers the above-mentioned.

In summary, I have published 7 articles within the week and I'm also interested in creative writing content and Steem growth articles. So that is the summary of my account for the said question above.

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)

From the table below, I present to you the data of my reward as it is contained in the steemworld.org website. Also below the table, I present you a screenshot of the said data for your confirmation.

Rewards Summary

RewardsCuration SPAuthor SPSteemSBDTotal USD
Last 7 Days0.0228.0226.330.4314.75

IMG_20231221_004251.jpg

From the table and the image above, you can see clearly that the total reward I received in the past seven days is 14.75 USD. This means that if you add the curation SP which is 0.02, the author SP which is 28.02, Steem which is 26.33 and the SBD which is 0.43 you will have a total of 14.75 USD.

Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. How Much is your current effective Power?, how much curation reward do you receive by showing CSI voting?

In the last 7 days, I was privileged to power up about 61.073 Steem which was in a power-up contest. It was the highest I have done since I joined the platform. And from the screenshot below you can see that I have an effective SP of 152.26.

IMG_20231221_004305.jpg

Also, based on the previous question, from the table and diagram you can see that the duration reward I earned is 0.02 but from my voting CSI as seen in the image is 6.9 ( 0.00 % self, 54 upvotes, 39 accounts, last 7d ).

What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

I learn and relearn every day because I read through a lot of articles and anything I see I try to know how it works on the Steemit platform. For this week, my major plan or target to keep me active is to ensure I don't skip a day without posting and commenting on other people's posts.

So I will remain consistent by writing an article daily, I will also remain consistent by learning and trying new things. With all of these in place, I'm sure I will be able to be one of the most active Steemian during the week.

Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the (for example: curating with your account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

As you may have seen from the data I presented above, I do my part of curating and supporting other users in the platform and that has led my voting CSI to 6.9 at the time of writing this publication.

Aside from voting, I don't do any other thing other than read and comment on other people's posts. This has been my routine on the platform because I too I'm still learning a whole lot about the platform at the moment.

I want to invite @mesola @bessie2023 and @fortwis09 to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For December 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 8 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free / #steemexclusive
AI Article Free✅ Original (Human text!)
Bot Free
Beneficiaries#burnsteem25
worldsmile ✅
steembetterlife❌

Verified by @𝘩𝘦𝘳𝘪𝘢𝘥𝘪


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66