My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE7 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favourite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @irawandedy in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

vision-2372177_1280.jpg
source

My Vision and Mission on the Steemit Platform is a contest that calls for cross-examination. We may have forgotten the main reasons we joined the Steemit platform or maybe we never had a defined reason for joining the platform.

Through this contest today, every Steemian is called to rethink the main reason he or she joined the Steemit platform and the goal or target he or she has for the platform. I will be sharing mine via the tips of the contest listed below.

What is your vision for joining the platform?

The first thing I had in mind while joining the Steemit platform was that I wanted to have an idea about cryptocurrency and how it works. Also, I wanted to improve my writing skills because my writing skills were very bad. After all, the act of creativity wasn't there.

Lastly, I wanted to earn some incentives for myself because as a student, I needed a source of income to also support myself in school. I don't like depending always on my parents to get everything.

So the above listed is the main vision I had in mind when joining the Steemit platform after it was properly explained to me by my mentor then.

What are you doing to realize the above vision (Mission)

The vision I listed above includes learning about cryptocurrency, improving my writing skills and earning money to support myself here in school and also to help me establish a mini-physical business.

successful-2670059_1280.jpg
source

To achieve this goal, I read through various articles about cryptocurrencies especially those written in the Steemit Academy Community and those written in the Steem Alliance Community. I have gotten some basic knowledge by reading and asking a few questions where I'm not clear.

Secondly, you will agree with me that my writing has improved greatly. This was only possible because I spent time reading other people's articles and learning how these people construct their write-ups. , some tools have also helped me to write effectively such as the Grammerly tool.

Lastly, to earn from the platform, the effort I make here is ensuring I write an article daily. Since that is the only way to earn, I always try to ensure I don't stay a day without posting in the community.

How do you resolve the obstacles faced in realizing this vision?

Indeed there are many obstacles involved in realizing this vision. What I do as a person to resolve it is to encourage myself and always tell myself that I can do it even if others fail to do it.

Cases like support are a key area where I see lots of obstacles but I refuse to be discouraged. Reading and not understanding the message the author is trying to convey is another obstacle.

In all of these, I will always encourage myself that I can do it. I meet those who are ahead of me to explain more to me and to also guide me as to how I will become as successful as they are on the platform. So I get all the tips and the advice and then I apply them.

I want to invite @goodybest, @bonaventure24, and @suboohi, to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 7 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community. We encourage you to keep posting your quality content and support each other in the community.

DescriptionInformation
Verified User
Club Status#club5050
Plagiarism Free
AI Article Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Beneficiaries
#burnsteem25
Community
Charity

null 25%❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile✅


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55