My Top 5 (Song) Music By Genre.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Hello everyone,
It's your favorite Steemian @rakiya from Nigeria and I'm delighted to join in this contest organized by @goodybest in this noble community today. It's a wonderful contest and I love to share my participation in it.

saxophone-546303_1280.jpg
Source

What are your five top music and who are the artist

The top five pieces of music that I like so much are Chinedum, by Mercy Chinwo Grace by Solomon Lange Third We Wait on You by Steve Crown Fourth Nara by Tim Godfrey, and last What the Lord Has Done by Nathaniel Bassey

I will also present it in a tabular form for more clarity.

ArtistMusic Title
Mercy ChinwoChinedum
Solomon LangeGrace
Steve CrownWe Wait on You
Tim GodfreyNara
Nathaniel BasseyWhat the Lord Has Done

Why do you choose the music, do you know their lyrics, what is the message the music communicates and how are they influencing you

The reason why I chose this music is that it affects my life positively, they makes an impact in my life it's a meaningful song that changed my life hearing those songs makes everything beautiful and colorful to me

Yes, I know the lyrics because I listen to them almost all the time they are my top five gospel songs I derive joy listening to them

The message the music communicates is it's all about How the the Lord has done so many things in our lives the love he has shown us and him as his merciful savior it's amazing listening to that kind of music that will change your life into a better version of myself

They are influencing me in so many ways because they made me understand that in everything you do put God first because he is the author and the finisher of everything, and it's also made me realize that our help comes from the Lord

How often do you listen to music

I listen to them almost every day because they are my best music, listening to them usually gives me hope and it makes my day Colorful and it has been part of me ever since I started listening to them.

It inspires me more to move ahead with the challenges of life. Things are difficult and the music helps to give me great hopes always.

I want to invite @jasminemary, @ruthjoe and @dave-hanny to join the contest also.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ❌
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile 10%

Thanks for sharing your favourite music with us, Gospel music is indeed inspiring and helpful, it gives hope. Success!

Next time add at least 3 images on your posts.


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

 4 months ago 

Okay thanks for your valuable comments and evaluation. I will do as you have advised

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing this awesome post with us... Success 🙇🙇

 3 months ago 

I don't think I heard of any of these artists. A pity you didn't leave a link to the songs otherwise I would have listened to them.

#comment - touching - heartfelt.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81