Promotion Challenge - Steemit Promotion Design on Facebook & Instagram".

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Screenshot_20230412_162055_Gallery.png
radleking.png
edited on inshot


Hello wonderful people how are you all doing I hope all is well, I want to use this medium to express my gratitude to @irawandedy for organising this amazing promotion challenge.



INTRODUCTION

My today's entry will be all about my certain activities which I have done for the purpose of promoting steemit and making it known to people across other social networks.



Sharing 15% reward to @worldsmile

It is our sole responsibility as a steemian to try our possible best to promote steemit platform across all other social medias and platform so as to help maintain the good flow of the steemit ecosystem.


Because once the steemit platform is filled with millions of active users it will all be of benefit to us all because our blog contents will likely to get my engagement because a lot of people will see and curate it.


So for this to happen it is up to us steemians to try and invite other people from other social networks to register and become a steemian which this can be done through posting and sharing of links on our own social media handle, face to face interactions, seminars etc.


For me the type of promotional strategy that I'd always adopt when trying to promote steemit is always through my Facebook page because Facebook has so many numbers of active users so a single post will definitely reach a lot of people.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230412_095916_Lite.png
radleking.png


As you can see that is a sticker I created with canva on my mobile phone which is about steemit, which I have posted on my Facebook story for my friends to see and possibly become interested and want to join.


And another method which I'd adopt in promoting steemit to other people is through face to face interaction since I don't have enough money to organise seminars, create stickers, banners etc.


So I'd always prefer to use the face to face interaction method because I will really get to narrate to them the importance of becoming a blogger on steemit because not only will you earn from it rather you will also learn a lot from it


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230412_162344_Gallery.png
radleking.png
edited on inshot


And it is through the face to face interaction method that I was able to convince and invite to people to register and became a steemian which there have all submitted their achievement 1 post and awaiting verification and they are, @prime36 @mressien39 @benoska12.



STEEM INVESTMENT CLIMATE

Steemit is the best place we can do our investment but saying this to an ordinary person which is not a steemian will scare him or her because once there hear online investment people are always very scared of fruad and scams.


So the steemit platform is to me the only sure place to make an investment and when talking of investment it's not all about your money rather the investment I'm talking about is;


  • Time
  • Commitment
  • Patience
  • Consistency

If we all try to offer this amazing platform the above four amazing listed features trust me it really pays out like you invested real money, a lot of people are interested in cryptocurrency but don't know where to start.


But being an active blogger on the steemit platform you get paid in cryptocurrency which are steem coin, steem power, steem dollar and lastly Tron token which you can freely transfer to any crypto wallet of your choice and start your cryptocurrency journey you'd always dream of.



CONCLUSION

Promoting steemit on a daily basis should our top priority as steemians so as to help invite more people to be active and also to increase the overall community engagement, thank you all for reading my post I really appreciate your time God bless.


radleking.png
I'm inviting
@steemitcountry
@jesusjacr
@wuland
@mressien39

radleking.png

Sort:  
 last year 

Terima kasih atas undangannya ☺️ semoga sukses kontes ini 🎉

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Thanks for your support

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 50%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality participation for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators.

 last year 

Thank you once again @kouba01 for your support I really appreciate it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66779.99
ETH 3503.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70