Hope Contest 18th Edition, What are your dreams for Steem this year?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year

Screenshot_20230510_233023_Canva.png
radleking.png
edited on canva



INTRODUCTION

Hello everyone, I'm @radleking a citizen of Nigeria and I am very happy to be opportune to take part in this amazing contest organised by @irawandedy with the theme "What are your dreams for steem this year"



MY DREAMS FOR STEEM THIS YEAR

It's been up to five months now since I started being an active steemian and trust me eversince then I have not regretted it not one bit, I really do enjoy my stay here in the steemit platform that's why I have so many dreams about steem this year or should I say the level I wish steem token would attend.


It's been a long year and days are passing by at top speed and soon 2023 will only be heard of in the history books, so my dreams for steem this year are as follows;


  • Reaching 2k steem power
  • A rise in Steem price

REACHING 2k STEEM POWER

First of all this year it is one of my greatest dreams to reach or pass 2k steem power that is why eversince I became a blogger on the steemit platform I have been in club100 since then because I know my target which I must achieve no matter the circumstances.


radleking.png
Screenshot_20230510_232039_Chrome.png
radleking.png
picture source



A RISE IN STEEM COIN VALUE

It is one of my greatest dream for the current price of steem token to rise all of a sudden to a all time high before the end of this year or before this year runs out.


Because once it does it will suddenly boost our earnings here on steemit for example if the price of steem rises and one steem token values $1 some of us steemians that were earning a total of a 100 steem in a month which now is 10,000 naira by that time there will be earning 46250 naira.



MY EFFORTS IN MAKING THIS DREAMS A REALITY

In other to make this dream a reality, it has automatically becomes my hobby to promote steemit were ever I go to the people around me and amongst my friends.


And when it comes to making this dream a reality especially when it has to do with steem price, we steemians have to work together if we all want this to be a reality.


We must invite and introduce more new people to steemit so that the total numbers of active steemians will increase thereby increasing the total demand of steem token and as we all know in economics that an increase in demand for a particular product cause it to be scarce thereby raising it's value.



POWER UPS AS AN INTEGRAL PART OF STEEMIANS

Generally speaking being a steemian is not complete without doing power ups, and not doing power ups cause a kind of account stacknation, therefore we steemians should continue to power up at least 50% of our earnings to boost our accounts and also help stabilise the steem ecosystem.



MAKING STEEM A FUTURE ASSET

Cheers to some of us that are already steemians cause we are growing our accounts that's why I urge you people to try and invite people over to also become a steemian because there is a possibility that the price of steem token will and even have more value than most cryptocurrencies and when that time comes trust me we steemians will be seen as kings amongst men.



MEDIA PROMO STEEM

radleking.png
Screenshot_20230510_231906_Lite.png
radleking.png


Social medias is a great place to advertise a platform like steemit someone like me I like using Facebook to advertise steemit platform as you can see in the above picture is a screenshot of a chat I chatted with a friend of mine which I tried convincing him to become a steemian.


But I think he wasn't interested because eversince I told him about steemit he has not yet given me a reply I don't know maybe him thought that my account got hack that it's someone else trying to scam him through a link.



CONCLUSION

It is my greatest dream that before this year runs out that I will definitely reach 2k steem power and that the current price of steem token will rise to a greater level or possibly reaches $1 dollar value.


radleking.png
Thank you all for reading my post and I will like to invite @edidiongeffiong, @prime33, @ciru2014 and @oscardavid79
radleking.png


proudly written by @radleking

Sort:  
 last year 

En otra parte, para hacer realidad este sueño, se ha convertido automáticamente en mi pasatiempo promover Steemit donde alguna vez voy a las personas que me rodean y entre mis amigos.

Hola estoy deacuerdo contigo me parece importante por qué además de ser un trabajo es una forma de conocer más de nuestro mundo y pasar el tiempo trabajando, muchos éxitos

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Saludos @radleking

Espero que el sueño por llegar a superar los 2k de Steem Power este año se haga realdad, además que el precio actual se Steem ascienda de manera importante en este 2023

 last year 

Thanks I really appreciate

 last year 

Nice entry bro, keep on promoting steem👍

 last year 

Thanks

Dios permita que logres tu meta de 2k

 last year 

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51