Contest : The Best Role in My Life.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

Good day steemian friends how are you doing today I hope you all are in good health? Today I will be taking part in a contest organize here in the steem for betterlife community which is titled The Best Role in My Life. And is organized by @shiftitamanna



Picture source


How To Play An Important Role In Your Life?

They are so many ways which a person can play an important role in his or her life and most of the time it doesn't necessarily involve acting in a special or strange way just to have a role in life.


In other to play an important role in life a person only needs to give his or herself some certain degree of individual responsibilities which he or she will have to conduct their behavior towards that.


For example in other to play an important role in the family a person will have to understand his responsibility as well as his own part to play for the benefit of the entire family members and that my dear is a way of playing an important role as part of a family.


Is A Role Important In Our Lives? Why?

Yes of course a role is very much important in our lives in a sense that just like I'd mention earlier a role gives us a purpose in life and the order in which we tend to conduct ourselves as well as our behaviors


A role to play gives us a purpose and allows us to know what and what we are targeting and what we are doing it for, example a father providing for his family knows that he is carrying out his sole responsibility and that is his role in the family.


How Do You Find Out What Your Role In This Life Is?

You know they say that a person has to stand up for something or lay down with the game and listen to the words from your heart, so to cut the matter short I'd just follow followed my heart and immediately I knew what my role in life was.

Me and my brothers @prime33 & @edidiongeffiong

What Are The Three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

Growing up I'd never expected that I would have so many roles to play in life but what else did you expect for the responsibilities of a man grows along with his age.


And some of the three most important roles in my life are;


  • My Dad
  • My brothers
  • My life

When I was young it was my dad's responsibility to take care of me but now the tables has changed and it's now my responsibility to provide if not much but little support to him as well as my brothers


And the most important one is my self as it is my sole responsibility to take care of myself, provide for myself, take care of my academics, clothing and so much more that is the most important role I have to play which is my life because if I don't do it no one will


I will like to invite some of my friends @aaliarubab, @davidesimoncini, @felix12 & @prime33to participate in this contest as I call it a day, thanks for stopping by I really appreciate it.


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Post.jpg


Curated by : @chant

 2 months ago 

I really appreciate your support thanks

 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for your sharing a nice post with us. You have presented so wonderfully. Everyone has some important role in his family,society, their workplace as a human beings. I think we all should come forward to playing important for the people of the world. Go ahead and good luck for you.

 2 months ago 

The pleasure is all mine

 2 months ago 

Awwn, that's really good I'm glad to know how much you value your family, your dad, brother, and your life are the most important roles in your life right now, I wish you good luck with the contest

 2 months ago 

Thanks I really appreciate it

 2 months ago 

You are welcome sir

 2 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub75
Free AI Article
 2 months ago 

Thanks for your review sir

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71