You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game[September 4th, 2023] : First solar car might be from my zone

That would be a great project to get your solar business known - building mini solar cars with schools...

And you would definitely look cool arriving at the schools in one of these...

Congratulations on becoming a Steem Rep !

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

That would be a great project to get your solar business known - building mini solar cars with schools...

Great idea on map! Students would love this....maybe this children's school would be my first.

And you would definitely look cool arriving at the schools in one of these...

😊, I may be the first person to drive a solar car in my zone...going in with this isn't a bad idea...

Congratulations on becoming a Steem Rep !

Thank you so much, it's a privillage to serve in this capacity.

 9 months ago 

Wow, this is really a very interesting idea sir.

 9 months ago 

I was inspired by your comments to develop a solar powered toy car. My work below is the first trial using used materials in the form of oil packaging. I will develop further with various other types.
Sir... I have applied for friendship on discord, I have many things to do for the future development of the project.

https://steemit.com/hive-120861/@azwar82/part-1-toy-car-design-using-solar-power

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65054.60
ETH 3558.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35