You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Investing Contest 7th Edition

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

My entry:
https://steemit.com/hive-153970/@papi.mati/steem-investing-contest-issue-7-july-investment-by-papi-mati

  1. I wrote the text about STEEM investment
  2. I used proper tags and wrote the correct title
  3. Investment which I have made was after the contest announcement. I had over 100 SP before
  4. I shared 25% of the reward with the suggested user
  5. I subscribed the community and published the post in it
  6. I attached the Achievement 1 link below the post

If there will be no more users and I will get the whole 100 STEEM prize reward, I will use it all to power up my account once again.

Thank you for this wonderful contest and the opportunity to make the steemit even better place. Investments are crucial for this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48