#club5050 | My 100% Power Up History since I joint Steemit on July 2021

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum wa Rahmatullahi wa Barakatuhu

Note : 10% of Rewards Donated To Account : @worldsmile


Day (2).jpg

Edited by using Canva

Halo Steemian!

As I wrote in my articles mostly, investing in cryptocurrency is something that is very useful and crucial in this digital era. To grow and develop more on Steemit blockchain platform, as a Steemit user and Steem holder, it is mandatory to strengthen my Steemit account by powering up regularly. While joining the Steem blockchain, I do focus on doing power up, I exchanged all the pay-out results to my Steem Power account.

photo_2021-10-17_19-27-58.jpg

Four days ago, on 13th October 2021, I powered up for 144 SP. For me, it is not a small amount of Steem Power, considering I have been struggling to collect it for the past two weeks. Surprisingly, it coincided with the #club5050 campaign. Of course I also intend to participate in the #club5050 campaign. Unfortunately, I reckon I am not part of this #club5050 yet. Therefore, I encourage myself and try to do better in the Steem ecosystem day by day.

Plus, I also urge my Mama @idaali to participate in #club5050 as well. We are both in a good race to invest in this Steem blockchain. LOL. This can be proven that as long as we join the platform, we always do 100% power up in order to go up to the level of Minnow until finally reach the level of Whale one day. Both of us have first target to keep investing on Steemit which is to collect Steem Power until it reaches 500 Steem Power.

photo_2021-10-17_18-58-31.jpg

The screenshot above shows that I bought 144.675 Steem for $12.26 SBD. Then, I converted all of it to Steem Power. Therefore, I currently have 411.11 SP. In addition, I bought 50 Steem previously through my exchange account. By the way, I am using Upbit as my exchange. Furthermore, I also wrote some tutorial how to buy Steem by using SBD (Steem Dollar) on the market via Steemitwallet. Please do check here as well.

I do hope that I will be able to keep investing in Steemit successfully. Thus, hope @steemcurator01 may support me in this #club5050 campaign to become one of the members.

Thank you very much to all Steemit seniors who have guided me all this time.


Instagram: @ozzarm
YouTube: Goore Oja
Novel: Detak


Regards,

@ozzarm

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Semoga kegiatan yang Anda lakukan ini memberikan dampak positif dan bermanfaat bagi anda bahkan untuk sekitar anda...
Lanjutkan sweety!!!
👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Aamiin. Terimakasih banyak!

Welovepowerup terus tingkatkan power up sebagai bentuk investasi jangka panjang

#club5050
#worldsmileproject50pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61915.54
ETH 3000.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59