Steem for Better Life Contest #7: How active are you in steemit this week?

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE6 months ago

Hi guys,
It's another beautiful day of the week and I'm glad to participate in this contest organized herein this community by @heriadi which talks about "How active are you in Steemit this week?" This is indeed a wonderful contest that helps us keep track of our dealings on the platform.

IMG_20231129_172459.jpg

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @ruthjoe, and @lhorgic to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

How much content have you published in the past week? and what are the categories of your content?

The past week has been a very busy one for me but despite that, I have always carved out time to share my participation in some of the contests I found interesting and today I will share with you all the number of posts I made the past 7 days and the categories of the post.

IMG_20231129_172103.jpg

From the above screenshot, the number of posts I have made for the past 7 days is 5 and they are under the category of contest and creative writing. I'm a fan of creative writing and contests that are not too difficult to do hence for this week, I was privileged to only participate in 5 of these contests due to my schedule.

How many rewards did you receive in 7 days (use https://steemworld.org/ to check the reward summary)

We all know that there are more people on the platform and hence the support doesn't come very much, especially for those of us who are not very consistent. For the past 7 days, the reward I made can be seen in the screenshot below.

IMG_20231129_172150.jpg

From the screenshot above, the author's SP is 15 and the STEEM is 12 whereas the SBD is 0.77 and therefore the total in USD is 8.93, so that is what I have earned for the past 7 days.

Let me know how much Steem you power-up during the last 7 Days. How Much is your current effective Power?, how much curation reward do you receive by showing CSI voting?

About a day ago, I joined a power-up contest in the Hindu Whale community where I powered up the whole earnings in my wallet for the week.

In the post, I was able to power up the entire 23 STEEM in my wallet and that helped me to continue maintaining my club status and also to build my account more.

IMG_20231129_172130.jpg

At the time of writing this post, my current effective SP is 140 and I'm hoping to reach 300 before the end of the year. I know that support is not much but I'm determined to push ahead.

I have no curation reward because I haven't been voting with the account but starting from this very moment, I have started voting with it because as the saying goes, little drops make a mighty ocean. Based on that my voting CSI at the moment is 0.

What do you plan for the next week to show that you are one of the active Steemians?

My plan for next week is to remain consistent. Due to much work this past week, I wasn't able to write every day but from next week, I have plans to drop a post no matter how busy I may be.

Also, I will try to vote and comment on other users' posts because only then will my presence be felt more on the platform. So that is the plan for next week.

Tell us about your other activities in the form of contributions to the platform (for example: curating with your account, managing the community, inviting and mentoring newcomers)

It was a busy week for me so I didn't get the chance to curate or even invite new persons to the platform. However, I was able to guide a few users who asked me some questions via WhatsApp chat especially questions about SBD printing.

These are the only thing I did in the platform this week and I hope it will go a long way in helping Steemians all over the world because I want to believe that the knowledge I shared can be transferred from one person to another.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Thank you for the invite..
Keep been active. It pays! Add consistency to it and you are good to go. Best wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43