Contest - My Childhood!!!

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "My Childhood!!!" which was organized by @shiftitamanna. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

1000003965.jpg
Source

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @rakiya, and @vickyson to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

✅ Did you enjoy your childhood?

From the little I can remember, I want to say I enjoyed my childhood so much because I grew up in the environment where there are lots of children and for that reason, I had a lot of fun with them i.e playing and doing all sort of things.

Every child needs someone to play with and even without having what to eat, when you have your friends around you, you will be satisfied and you will play almost all day forgetting that you haven't eaten.

So that was how my childhood was and that made my childhood fun enough because I have many friends around me to keep me happy and also have enough fun while growing up.

✅ What is the first childhood memory?

As far as I can remember, the first childhood memory I have in my life was playing with tire 🛞. While growing up, all my childhood friends loves running around and that alone made me to always join them to ride tire always.

So during my childhood, I always run around with my friends and we go from one person's house to the other playing and eating together. We atimes run races which we try to compete and know who comes first.

So that is the major childhood memory I remember the most because I did it to the last. Everyone knew us then with such play and they always come out to watch our competition during the evening sometimes.

✅ Did you have a lot of friends when you were young?

I'm a very social person and for that reason, I had a lot of friends while growing up. I keep friends and I make friends easily. Since I was easy going and everyone loves playing with me it made me to have a lot of friends.

Also people love playing with me because I play very well and I don't like fighting so everyone likes their children to always come and play with me and in doing so, I make more friends.

✅Do you think it is better for children to grow up in cities or villages?

To my little understanding, I think growing in the city is the best for a child and the reason is not far fetched. Once you grow up in the city, you will get to learn about the new trending technology on time but those in the village won't be able to do same.

So in my opinion when it comes to learning or education, it is easier for the children in the cities but those in the village don't have the required equipment so learning in that aspect is quite very difficult.

Though those in the village have the advantage of seeing some agricultural produced that may not be available or processed in the cities. In all the cities are the best for children growth.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Walaupun anak di desa tertinggal dari segi fasilitas pendidikan, namun mereka unggul dalam hal kemandirian

I hope you are doing well, you have made a very good post on all your posts and I am very happy to see that you had a good childhood.

 4 months ago 

@olaiyidennis,
What a delightful and heartwarming share about your childhood memories! You had a wonderful time growing up surrounded by friends and playful activities. Your positive outlook on childhood experiences shines through your words, and it's lovely to see how you cherish those moments. Encouraging others to participate in the contest and inviting friends to share their own childhood stories is such a kind gesture. Your perspective on the benefits of growing up in a city versus a village is insightful and adds depth to the discussion. Thank you for spreading joy and nostalgia through your storytelling!

You really had an amazing childhood 😊
That's nice because that's a phase of our life we can't go back to it's only the memories that exist forever.
Yours was really amazing as you grew up with other children.
You content is really nice and I'm glad I stopped by.

 4 months ago 

Hello friend i really enjoyed your write up.

You enjoyed your childhood together with your friends.

You played the tire games and race with your friends.

I wish you the best of luck in this contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57716.25
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26