Steemit Engagement Challenge S9-W2: "Easy Come, Easy Go"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast year (edited)

money-1986779_640.jpg
Source

Introduction

Hello, Welcome to another fantastic week, Let's get started with this beautiful topic, Easy come ,Easy go , I'm going to explore on this topic so come along with me.

What do you understand about Easy Come, Easy Go?

My own understanding about Easy come,Easy go, simply means those interesting things that does not last long. That's things that are temporary,that vanish in a shortest time as it comes.

Have you ever experienced a condition in life like that ? Share your experience if you have any.

Yes, My friend Esther was spending lavishly,going on shopping with her new found friends untill one day I decided to ask her the new work that is paying her now. She told me that she is into online business I said wow! But you did not tell me as your friend she said that if she tells me I will not accept. Because of her hasty conclusion I begged her to tell me. She told me about a platform called Twinkas she said when I invest 50,000 they will pay me 100,000 in return I was excited and I asked her to show me how to start. I quickly brought out my 150,000 and invested lo and behold they paid me as promised I got 300,000 thousand I was very happy and I invested 100,000 thousand again but luck ran out of me and the news I heard broke my heart the system crashed uptill now I have not heard anything from them and my money lost.

How did you deal with the instant success that disappears in a short time?

The interest i got from my initial investment helped me to pay some bills ,I was feeling like a big girl that have 300,000 thousand in my bank account. The heart break was much more than the happiness.

What lesson can be drawn from this expression?

  • Research. I have learnt to study anything that gives instant happiness and wealth before involving myself into it.
  • Greedy. My greediness made me to reinvest and lost the whole money I made. I have learnt to be contennted with the little I have.

What if you associate the statement above with a romantic relationship If you have any, could you describe it?

In this statement above I will associate it with a romantic relationship as a hit and run. This is a situation whereby a rich young guy used his materialistic lifestyle to get an innocent girl that refused to mess herself up with any relationship untill she gets married but due to how this rich guy is spending on her she forgot her vow and got carried away. When the rich guy realized that the girl is in for him he left her and the girl was stranded and regretted her actions. This connects with the statement *Easy come,Easy go.

Conclusion

My people thats all I have to say on this topic. To summarize it all Let's remember that nothing good comes so easily. Work heard and eat the fruit of your labour in peace. I will like to invite @goodybest @ihorgic @ripon0630 to join this challenge.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You have done a great job keep it up

Loading...
 last year 

No one has told you that many such schemes come on the internet that they will double your money in 1 month and they even give it once to the customer to trap them, but if they get caught in greed again, they will lose their money and Ran away with all of your money. Caution is safety.

 last year 

Yes . I was heartbroken

 last year 

I am very sorry of your loss.

 last year 

Nothing good comes easily. It think I should go with that line.

 last year 

Hello friend,

You have presented your post very nicely with some valid arguments. You have said that you earn some interest money from your investments and manage some of your daily activities with it. On the other hand, you also said that heartbreak is worse than making money. I appreciate your continued presentation and wish you all the best.

 last year 

Thank you my dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48