I am Steemian and Proud to be Steemian"

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

20221227_081554.jpg
@okere-blessing

INTRODUCTION

Who is a steemain? A steemain is a person who is publishing quality content free of plagiarism on steemit blockchain to earn a reward inform of steem,steem power,TRX or even SBD. I am a proud steemian because I have acquired alot of knowledge through reading others publications ,I'm also proud because I have known so many Intelligent people here on steemit. Continue reading to find out more why I am asteemian and a proud steemian at that.

Tell us about your beliefs and commitment to continue to be an active steemian.

I have been saying it countless times I believe so much on this platform ,This platform has shown me how to make proper use of my phone. I believe that hardwork pays out very well and I have seen it working for me here, I have been consistent since I joined I will not stop half way I will make sure that I keep on doing marvellouslly well untill I will make name for myself.

Explain to us, Are you proud to be a steemian?

Any thing that makes you happy should as well make you proud, steemit makes me happy so I am proud to be a steemian that's why I keep letting people know about this platform though alot of the youth believes in quick money not knowing that slow but steedy wins the race. I will continue to be a steemain untill this platform seems not to be in existence.

And lastly, what is your biggest target on the steemit platform?

My target for now is getting to dolphin club. This club will be my starting point untill i progresses to other higher clubs. Now my SP is 2k+ I am grateful and hopeful that next year that's 2023 with the support of everyone I will surely hit 5k and more steempower. My next target is to work in this platform as a curator I will like to see how to be a curator is though I feel the work will be burdensome but I will like to challenge myself to the work since people are doing it and they don't have two heads I will try it out next year.

Conclusion

Some people waste thier precious time roaming around social media without anything to show of , But I have alot to show people that i got through steemit. Be proud of whatsoever genuine business you are doing that is giving you money or making you more intelligent just like steemit is expanding my knowledge on so many things.

I like to invite @josepha, @ruthjoe @harferri to join this contest

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 years ago 

I am very happy to see that you're a proudly Steemian that is has determine to give her best to this great platform, Steemit. I wish you success.

 2 years ago 
Verification Date
December, 27, 2022
O'clock20.15 Sri Lankan Time
DescriptionContest Entry
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Status ClubClub75
Beneficiaryworldsmile: 10.00%

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

NoteThank you for publishing a post STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE community. It's great that you are enjoying and proud of being on steemit. Best wishes!
I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 2 years ago 

Thank you for participating in the [CONTEST] I am Steemian And Proud to be Steemian...!, have a nice day as a steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31