CONTEST :How Do You promote Steem. By @okere-blessing.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago (edited)

IMG-20220722-WA0008.jpg
steem promotion picture

INTRODUCTION

Is my plessure to be here once again to tell you all how far I have been going to promote steem /steemit. Since i joined steemit I have seen a great benefit that motivated me to share the good news every where I found myself. Meanwhile there is no business or organization that will not want to grow so is applicable to steem and steemit so I must promote steem.

Who are this people

IMG_1641.JPG
Senior secondary school students And I

After their exams I thought it wise to draw thier attention to what that be of great help to them instead of whiling way time on things that are not worth doing. I met this students and educated on them on the need to embrace this great opportunity by signing up and become a member of steemit and say goodbye to depending on mummy and daddy every time for help. They asked me so many questions which I have listed in my previous publication on this. But some of these questions are.

  • How long can someone write before withdrawal?
  • How much can a post pay us.
  • How long has this platform been in existence
  • Can someone use the earning and achieve big thing. Like paying school fees?

I settled down and explained the questions one after the other for them and I was able to sign check here for the introduction post of the person i sighed up

My church members

IMG_20220611_115545.jpg
Beautiful ladies of my church

Steemit must go far. And I have been doing my utmost best to promote it in every corner where I am. After church service I styed back to power my phone and this beautiful ladies met me and asked what I was busy doing. I told them am checking up my online business haha haha. They smiled and called me a business woman. I called them back and told them about steemit. Only one person was having data and a good smart phone and I also helped her to become a member of steemit. Check here here

akpan, uduakabraham, and I

IMG_20220820_163926.jpg
able steemians

uduakabraham is a newbie that is still learning about what steemit is up to. And he has been following up well so I meet him and @akpan yesterday and we discussed the way forward to steem. How we can be powering up to assist the ecosystem and also the newbies.Even the newbies Who may not have steem power to start blogging. We challenged ourselves to write and make more steem for power up. I think this is a very big way i have been able to promote steem and steemit so far. I will not stop here. I will keep promoting steemit.

Conclusion

Steem must be heard.

I love steemit, I will keep doing my best untill steemit is everywhere I know. Thanks for reading my post.

special mention
@steembetterlife
@worldsmile
@burnsteem25
@klen.civil
@irawandedy
@waterjoe
@humaidi
@musdezal

Sort:  

This post has NOT been curated by Team Cosmopolitan since you don't have a single comment on it after 11 hours. Encourage your community members to comment on your posts.
Thank you.
@fombae

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much. Someone has commented on the post sir. Please can you review it again for me thank you.

 2 years ago 

I invite @chichieze and @ijelady to participate.

Thanks for the invite @okere-blessing. Your method of promotion is wonderful. Keep it up okay

 2 years ago 

Woow you are doing great work to promote Steemit We should try our best to promote the platform. Really happy to see you are promoting steemit in students I appreciate your struggle stay blessed have a nice day. @princesshope @luchyl and @beautybb must read and comment thanks

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much dear friend. Is my pleasure

You have met the comment criteria because the community and your friend support you with their comments.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

IMG_20220709_154455_053.jpg

Curated By - @fombae
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir

 2 years ago 

Truly you are doing your best in Promoting steemit. We have good and very big work now which is bringing in investors who will hold steem for a long time. This will help the price if steem to go high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71