My introduction post to Steemit Mentorship by@okere-blessing.

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago (edited)

026CBD2D-D<B67-4469-A43C-1D3C5AF9B006.jpeg

Introduction

I’m Emmanuel Egbono,I’m 18years of age
I’m from Rivers state,Nigeria ,I’m living in Ifa Atai ,Uyoand I’m the second child of my family.

Education

I attended Babcock university high school,Ogun state,I finished secondary school in 2021 and I’m awaiting admission into Rivers state university
to study Law.

Working experience

I’ve worked as a director of photography in a movie production and other menial places and I’m a content creator

Likes and dislikes

I’m like eating, traveling, drawing, playing football.
I love being honest and I hate people that are not honest and people that show what they are not.

How I heard about Steemit

I heard it from a friend , but I wasn’t really serious about it…I even opened the site and registered but didn’t do anything till I heard that there’s a lot of gain from @okere-blessing and then I decided to give it a try

12DD4011-F337-4985-9006-53CF9893BC65.jpeg
@kaycee24 and @okere-blessing during my introduction

My hobbies and passion

  • Drawing
  • Eating
  • Travelling
  • Playing football/table tennis
  • Swimming

Experience with crypto

Yes ,I have a little knowledge about it but I will be willing to learn more if am opportune.

Conclusion

I wish to socialize with everyone here,making new friend and earn money.Thankyou

Special mention

@cryptokannon
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady
@okere-blessing
@chimeroselam

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemit @kaycee24 .you made the right choice. Do well to ask questions any where wish.

 2 years ago 

Welcome @kaycee24, nice meeting you on the platform
What @okereblessing told you is actually true, steemians have gained a lot not only financially but in all ramifications of life

Welcome once again, it's nice having yhu😁

 10 months ago 

It's a fair play

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @kaycee24,

Your post has been supported by @ngoenyi from the Steem Greeter Team.

 10 months ago 

I am blissful

 2 years ago 
Saludos amigo @kaycee24, en la plataforma encontrará una serie de comunidades que le podrán ofrecer una serie de alternativas para participar de sus concursos y actividades.

#Scouts y sus amigos le ofrece un grupode temáticas diarias y una serie de actividades que seguramente le serán atractivas por lo que le invitamos a visitar:
Temáticas Diarias ¿Qué temas puedo publicar y qué etiquetas puedo usar?

Así mismo en nuestro blog podrá participar de muchas otras actividades de sus agrado.

Saludos y Bienvenido

Banner SAludos fjjrg.gif

 2 years ago 

Wow @kaycee24 you are welcome to steemit

 10 months ago 

Thanks a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61265.20
ETH 3320.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48