The Diary Game || 5/10/2023 ||After going to the college and knowing the admit card information of the sister, then getting stuck in the pouring rain...||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20231007_184827_0000.png

Edit by:canva


The day was 5/10/2023 Today I will share my story of After going to the college and knowing the admit card information of the sister, then getting stuck in the pouring rain.


IMG_20231005_115041.jpg
Time to get ready and leave for work
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


So I'm getting ready this morning. Because today I needed to go out. The main purpose of going out is Honors 1st year exam in front of my sister, so I need to go to my sister's college to know when admission will be given.


I got ready and stood for a while for the rickshaw. And went to the road and had to wait a little for the rickshaw. And then suddenly I looked ahead and saw a rickshaw coming. So I got into a rickshaw to go.


IMG_20231005_115739.jpg
Time to go to Joypara by auto
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


By rickshaw, I go to Hall Bazar. Because, then I have to change my car to go to Joypara. Because I will go to Joypara by auto. After that I got in the auto and got in the auto and came directly to Joypara.


IMG_20231005_121833.jpg
It's time to enter the college and know the admit card information
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I got down from the car and went to my sister's college in a hurry to know when the admit card will be given. So first I entered the college and went to the office room. I went there and saw all the teachers sitting there. So they said that the admit card will be given before the exam day. Then I left the college knowing the information.


IMG_20231005_123039.jpg
Time to get out of the college and eat the Jhal Muri of the famous Roshan of the college
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then after leaving the college there is a famous jhalmuri of that college garlic jhalmuri. It takes a huge crowd to eat. And I also wanted to eat garlic jhalmuri .So I also went to Jhalmuri .And went there and played jhal muri.


IMG_20231005_123354.jpg
When buying notebooks, pens, pencils from the library
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I finished eating Jhalmuri and went for some shopping. I bought my sister's pen, pencil, rubber, and other library items in front of her.


IMG_20231005_123951.jpg
Found in pouring rain after shopping at the library
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I noticed rain when I exited the library. And I was trapped in this rain. Because there were many diseases when I was coming. However, it started pouring suddenly, so we stood in the library to stop it.


IMG_20231005_130636.jpgIMG_20231005_130943.jpg

After the rain stopped, it was time to go to the restaurant to eat and drink
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After the rain stopped, we got a sandwich burger at the restaurant. And after eating that, it started raining heavily outside the house that we will go out for. Due to which we had to come today and have many problems because of the rain.


IMG_20231005_131944.jpg
Time to go home
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then when the rain stopped, we got into the car to go home. Because this rain was not stopping. So we jumped in the car quickly. Because if it rains again, going home will be hard. Right after that, I drove home. Rain intensified as I returned home. Some of my life occurrences.

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45