The Diary Game || 4/10/2023 || Get up in the morning and go to the varsity for coaching...||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


Beige Scrapbook Happy Birthday Instagram Story_20231005_004134_0000.png

Edit by:canva


The day was 4/10/2023 Today I will share my story of Get up in the morning and go to the varsity for coaching.


IMG_20231004_110303.jpg
Breakfast time
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I woke up fresh this morning. And had tea and bread for breakfast. So today there is varsity coaching. And I go to the coaching center in the varsity every morning. I also have to coach at the college almost every day. So I can't sleep in the morning. That's why I rise early.


IMG_20231004_084317.jpg
Getting ready to leave the house
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I packed my things and left the house.The sky is cloudy soon after leaving the house. Since it rained every day for two days. But it didn't rain again this morning, and the sky is cloudy. I thought that going to college in the rain would not get me in trouble. I looked for a rickshaw on the road.


I saw a rickshaw in front of me after a while. I asked the rickshaw puller if he would go.She agreed. I took a rickshaw to get to college because of this.


IMG_20231004_084307.jpg
Time to go to varsity coaching
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I entered the hall for coaching at the university coaching center and saw that sir has not come yet. And many people study in the coaching center, so today sir was a little late to come. So I called to see if sir will come.


After that sir came after some time sir and came and started our studies. And after finishing my studies, I left the university to go home and did coaching. Then I went to the road and got into the auto.


IMG_20231004_094714.jpg
Time to see the nature of the river by auto while going home
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After getting into the auto, the road around looked so beautiful which is worth saying. And there is a river in front of our university. It looked so beautiful around that river and the clouds seemed to have merged with the river. And I like to see these natures. As always, I like the river very much.


IMG_20231004_100944.jpgIMG_20231004_100947.jpg

When going to the store to buy things
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I got down from the auto and went down to the shop. Because, I had to take some things from the shop. From there I bought biscuits coffee chips to eat them.


Then after shopping, I got into the rickshaw again. And I returned home by rickshaw. This was some part of the events of my life.


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44