The Diary Game || 3/10/2023 ||Out for housewares shopping...||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


The day was 3/10/2023 Today I will share my story of going out for housewares shopping


IMG_20231003_125916.jpg
Time to eat noodles for breakfast in the morning
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


This morning the college was not private. So I got some time to sleep today. And so I did not set the alarm on the phone today. Because, every day my job is to set the alarm before the last night. I woke up a little late today. It was half past twelve to wake up. Then I got up and showered. No appetite for breakfast. So I asked my mum to boil noodles. I had noodles for breakfast since my mum made them.


IMG_20231003_140740.jpg
Ready to fetch household goods and parcels
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I completed some work after that, and the rest of the day was a little overcast. I had to bring a parcel in time today. And I have to buy household items for my house. So I had to leave the house. But it was raining heavily outside but what else to do. Work awaits me today. I exited the home once the rain stopped.


IMG_20231003_141453.jpg
Time to take a rickshaw
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After leaving the home, one must wait for a rickshaw because rain makes it hard to acquire one. Finally, I grabbed a rickshaw, and I'll travel to Meghla entirely because getting off is easy. So I take this rickshaw and leave at once according to my work address.


IMG_20231003_141705.jpgIMG_20231003_142013.jpg

When receiving the parcel
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I got down from the rickshaw and saw that the parcel was mine and the man was standing to give my parcel. Told me the address to be there to pick up my parcel. So I reached there on time as per my address and found him already there. So I have received the parcel from there.


IMG_20231003_142740.jpg
Visiting RFL stores for household shopping
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I went to a little RFL store. And there I needed to buy some things for my house. So I went there and looked at everything, which one I liked. And at one point I needed a bottle for drinking water and I bought a bottle, a box and a basket. After buying, I left the store.


IMG_20231003_143253.jpg
Time to return home after shopping
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I said at the beginning that the weather is not very good today. So, right after leaving the store, I saw that the sky was getting worse. So I got into the rickshaw without delay. The automobile will be unavailable if it rains again, making going home difficult.


IMG_20231003_154048.jpg
Come home and have lunch
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I cleaned up and ate lunch at home. I was hungry after going out without eating. So I came and sat down to eat quickly.


IMG_20231003_181528.jpgIMG_20231003_200941.jpg

Time to have guava and tea as evening snack
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I cut some guavas and eat them as an evening snack. And after studying I watch TV and make tea and drink tea.


IMG_20231003_202909.jpg
Time to eat dinner
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


And I had khichuri for dinner. These were some of the events of my daily life.


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45