The Diary Game || 17/10/2023 ||After completing studies, go to the market to buy vegetablese...||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20231024_002827_0000.png

[Edit by:canva (https://www.canva.com/design/DAFyGh5Zwn4/hvLvQELRq3Zv3a24GtxW_A/view?utm_content=DAFyGh5Zwn4&utm_campaign=share_your_design&utm_medium=link&utm_source=shareyourdesignpanel)


The day was 17/10/2023 Today I will share my story of After completing studies, go to the market to buy vegetablese.


IMG_20231017_091611.jpg
Wake up in the morning, have breakfast and leave for the university
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I woke up, ate breakfast, and then prepared to leave for college. In addition, I need to eat something before heading to college. Because you have to do classes all day. And if you don't have breakfast, your body will feel bad all day. So I eat chapari for breakfast. And eat and get ready for coaching.


IMG_20231017_092508.jpgIMG_20231017_092627.jpg

It's time to get out of the house and go to the market again in the auto
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I left the house and got into my car after getting ready. And drove to the store. After going to the market, I switched cars again, got in a different one, and drove straight to college.


IMG_20231017_103700.jpgIMG_20231017_095653.jpgIMG_20231017_095650.jpg

Time to go to university and take classes
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After going to the university, I entered the college. And today I had a management accounting class in the college. It was Ershad sir's class and this math subject was very useful for me to understand. Because the math subject is very bad for me. So today the class mate will explain it. I entered the class directly to do the class.


IMG_20231017_111541.jpg
Time to go to the market suddenly after class
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After the class, I went out and got into the auto. And after getting out of the auto, my mother called me that she needs some vegetables for the house, so bring them when you come. So I went to the market in the auto. And went down to the market to buy vegetables.


IMG_20231017_114003.jpgIMG_20231017_114000.jpg

While buying vegetables from the market
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I bought veggies at the market. When I got to the market, it was almost closed. Because the market was here in the morning. And later on, there were only a few things available, so I brought some things as my mother was saying.


IMG_20231017_122239.jpgIMG_20231017_122245.jpg

Time to come home and eat noodles and tea
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I took a rickshaw home after shopping. Also, I was hungry for noodles when I got home. I got home to find my mom having made noodles.So I came home and ate noodles. And I had this breakfast with tea. I took a rest again. Because, the body was very tired after doing classes all day long.


This was some part of my busy life .Hope you all will like my diary game .I am leaving today with this hope .All be well and pray for me.

Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 10 months ago 

Hola, un día de clases importantes para ti dado que las matemáticas no son tu fuerte, las mías tampoco pero uno hace el esfuerzo, lo que estás haciendo ahora.

Pudiste comer fideos preparados por tu madre con amor, que bueno, nada como la sazón de mamá.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my entire post and for leaving this nice comment. Yes, I love to eat noodles from my mom's hands so she cooks noodles for me.

You´re back , thanks for sharing Your day .

!invest_vote

 10 months ago 

Thanks for commenting on my post. And yes I posted again. And I stopped posting for a few days. I will try to post regularly from now on, inshallah.

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

You were not flooded , #uff , hihi .
Contests are not the real value posts and become frustrating.
I am always happy with a little story and images from abroad.
Thank You for this .

!invest_vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60869.98
ETH 2713.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45