The Diary Game || 11/10/2023 || Preparing for upcoming exams and spending busy time in between ...||

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago
Assalamu Alaikum

🌹Hello #Steemit Stale. How are you all.🌹
I am Maria Oishy. I use the username @oishymaria on #Steemit.
I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.


20231012_122807_0000.png

Edit by:canva


The day was 11/10/2023 Today I will share my story of Preparing for upcoming exams and spending busy time in between.


In the morning I wake up with the alarm and have a fresh breakfast. And go to university. I have to go to university and take lessons because my exam is soon.Maths and coaching have to complete all the maths. So I quickly ate in the morning and got ready.


IMG_20231011_113026.jpg
Time to go to university
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


I got ready and got into the rickshaw to go. By rickshaw I went to the market. I again got into the auto with my friend to go with him. We then proceeded to the university together.


IMG_20231011_084101.jpg
Go to the university and enter the hall
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After arriving at the university, I had a private management accounting class around eight o'clock. So we first went to the office side to study for our private study. And after reading, we went to the upper hall.


IMG_20231011_105120.jpgIMG_20231011_100629.jpg

During varsity classes
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Going upstairs, we were waiting for the class when madam will come. Because we have to finish our maths before the exam. So we waited for madam for a while. Then ma'am came and solved the maths of our mathematics subject.


IMG_20231011_110058.jpgIMG_20231011_115755.jpg

Time to get out of college and eat Jhal Muri
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After that, I went out after class in the university. And after the class, I was very hungry. Because, I went out to have some kind of breakfast in the morning. Then I went out after class in the university. And after the class I was very hungry because I went out to have some kind of breakfast in the morning. I saw jhalmuri while walking in the field. So I went to jhalmuri uncle's place and ordered jhalmuri. I gave it to eat.


IMG_20231011_113030.jpg
Time to return home from college
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After eating jhal muri, I sat in the auto again to go home. And after going home, I have a call on my phone because I ordered the Daraz product and the parcel arrived today.


IMG_20231011_154618.jpg
Time to pick up the parcel
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


And the parcel will come around 3:30. So I rested for a while and ate some food. At 3:30 I got ready to bring the parcel.


IMG_20231011_153407.jpg
When receiving the parcel
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


After that, I went to Meghla to fetch the parcel by rickshaw according to the address. And from there I pick the parcel.


IMG_20231011_154044.jpg
Time to go to the RFL store and buy toys
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


And after picking the parcel, I went to RFL shop. Then I bought some toys for my son from the shop. And left the shop to come home.


IMG_20231011_154624.jpg
Time to go home
Photo taken by Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro


Then I got into the auto to come and came to the hall market by auto. And then reached home directly by rickshaw. These were some of the events of my busy life along with my studies.


Goodbye for today; thanks for reading, stay safe, hope all of you are well.


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

!invest_vote

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44