Original Recipes For My Favorite Homemade Drink

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 days ago

Greetings friends

Several times have I drank this and yet I didn't ask questions. I would say I was a child, and the sweetness gotten from this will not allow my inquisition. If it were bitter, I think I would have wanted to find out where it was derived from, so I will reject everything that comes with it, whether it is in a drink or as drugs. Children of today will question you to know the Intel.

I am speaking of the Zobo drink, and I know the majority of Nigerians have drank this without asking where it is gotten from; they know of soya beans and tiger nut, specifically the item used to prepare it, but for the Zobo drink, they know but have never questioned its leaf; they call it a Zobo leaf. Yes, it is a Zobo leaf. If I may ask, do you know where it is planted? Another mind-blowing question you won't be able to answer. **The answer is somewhere below. Hahahaha, reading through will help you out. **




RECIPE USED

This drink is a simple one with simple and affordable addictive additives; this additive enhances the flavor and also gives it the taste depending on the preparer's choice. Do you want it to have a pineapple taste? Then buy the pineapple flavor. What of orange taste? Then buy orange flavor; it will all give you a great taste depending on your added flavor. So I would say Zobo leaves, flavors, ginger, garlic, and sugar are Zobo's drink's main recipe. What is this Zobo leave? Hibiscus flower is Zobo leaves, dried hibiscus flower; that is why it has this red color like that of wine, red wine (non-alcoholic).

FREQUENCY OF PREPARATION/MY INSTRUCTOR

Mum prepares this every Christmas, but now she prepares it more often when she is around, to give us a clear throat after our meals, especially on dinners. She is my instructor, and I can prepare this myself.

Zobo drink

HEALTH BENEFITS

Enormous, one of which I could tell without researching is blood sugar level; it reduces the sugar level in the blood; it also boosts our blood strength by providing immunity to the body; since it contains vitamin C, and these vitamins also promote healthy skin and hair; the risk of diseases like cancer is reduced through this drink; and addictive ingredients like ginger and garlic also provide the Zobo drink with these benefits.

I would love @bessie2023, @zulbahri, and @muzack1 to join in this contest.

Posted using SteemMobile

Sort:  
 3 days ago 

Saludos amigo interesante información me llamo mucho la atención la bebida que compartes y estuve investigando y Vi que acá en mi país está planta se conoce con el nombre de rosa de jama

 3 days ago 

Wow, I am learning everyday rose of jama, is your country Venezuela, so do you make use of this flower leave in your country?

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Good day my dear friend, i really enjoy reading your post, i have really learnt alot, so all this while i always drink zobo without even knowing which leaf it is gotten from. Well today i know where zobo is gotten from through your post. You are a teacher indeed. A thumb up for you 👍👍👍...... Success in your post..

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You are pious with creativity. Maximizing the following to produce zobo drink. Maybe this is a place to start my learning. Thanks for this wonderful pace of yours.

 yesterday 

You are welcome brother, we learn everyday and having a taste of the zobo drink mde me thought of what it is made of and so did I embark on a research, which has eventually brought this here. Thanks bro for stopping by

I hope that the taste of zobo drink is very tasty. Because I never made it. But its color and your smiling face tells that it has a good taste. My best wishes for you.
Greetings brother !

wah warna minuman nya sangat cantik sekali saya sangat suka dengan warnanya , tetapi saya belum pernah membuatnya saya melihat postingan anda saya tertarik dengan warnanya

 21 hours ago 

Thank you very much for publishing your post in Steem For Betterlife Community

DescriptionInformation
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
Plagiarism Free / AI Article Free
✔️
Bot Free✔️
Beneficiaries
* #burnsteem25
* Community
* Charity

null 25% ✔️
steembetterlife ❌
worldsmile❌

Zobo drink is one of my favorites and I like preparing it by myself because I don't like adding artificial flavors but the main ingredients, for example, I normally add enough pineapple, ginger, gloves, and vitamin C. If you have a taste of my Zobo drink you won't want to drink any other one again. Haha, success!


I invite you to support @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40