My Adventures || A visit to our own fields

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFElast month (edited)
Assalam-o-Alaikum!

I going to take participate in contest My Adventures - A visit to our own fields organized by Respected @irawandedy.


Green Playful Village Trip Youtube Thumbnail_20240601_003306_0000.jpg

Edited via canvas
I can not wait to tell you about my summer travel plans. My holiday begins today and I have made the decision to spend it in the the mountains taking in the beautiful landscapes and hills. However I walked across our beautiful fields this evening taking in the quiet surroundings and clean air.


IMG_20240521_120835_621.jpg

It was wonderful fun to stroll across the meadows at night. As the sun went down the sky turned a soft orange and a light breeze stirred the leaves. It was the ideal way to begin my holiday before going to the hills because of the peace and quiet.Our sunflower crop looked fantastic when I visited it today.


IMG_20240306_084344_770.jpg

The vast field was covered in brilliant yellow flowers that waved softly in the wind. The sight of the sunflowers standing tall and proud was breathtaking. While walking across the field, I experienced a feeling of happiness. The bright colors and invigorating floral fragrance provided a welcome relief. Before I headed to the mountains it was the ideal spot to unwind and take in the scenery. Our sunflower field beauty is really amazing.


IMG_20240327_110715_570.jpg

I then went to our tomato fields. The workers had begun harvesting and selling the abundant healthy tomatoes growing in several of the fields. Seeing a mature tomatoes being selected and ready for sale was a delightful sight.


IMG_20240521_120806_348.jpg

But the fact that a disease had attacked part of our tomato crops made me feel a little depressed. A large number of the plants appeared sickly and were drying up. Although it is difficult to watch some of the crop suffering we are trying to save what we can and stop it from getting more.


IMG_20240530_113929_774.jpg


IMG_20240530_113925_226.jpg

I left the grounds and made my way back home. As the sun set and the sky turned pink and orange it was a serene journey back. I was both happy and worried as I considered the tomato crops that were doing well and those that were not. I told my family about my day when I came home. We discussed the problems with the tomatoes and how lovely the sunflowers were. It was nice to unwind and talk about the day while creating methods that would help in the crops That's All about my little nearby adventure.

Note All the pictures I mantion is taken by my own cellphone.


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

I invite @enamul17 @viajarparasanar and @hudamalik20 to take participate in this contest


3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPkU6oweTJwdQgrrZKKwTDgBYSnYPWZfeBCbniq8C7pkn9auvqageQR6WRnJWy...X6arHYLoahK9kCER3VbPvTp7DmbbTteGBSNqdrw47bnZ6ERHmozwQUB68UQeictgEU39F6fDVMPYE6nFyCjC1s1LBFC7cY7QkLGry2TrZACSsCtEyPb7DDdsEE.png

Thank you


@neelofar.jpg

Bundles of thanks to you for taking the time to read my post, and I sincerely hope that my creative insights will be enjoyed by everyone here.

ACHIEVEMENT 1 LINK

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@neelofar/achievement1-my-introduction-to-steemit

WRITER:

@neelofar from Pakistan


@neelofar.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

For this contest, you should display the original image that you visited, I saw that the image was sent by another user via WhatsApp message.

This should be your concern if you enter the contest. Then featuring you as the subject in one of the images is important so that it shows the actual activity.

 last month 

Salam respected @irawandedy!

I went to the fields with my sister and we took some lovely pictures with her phone. The first two pictures were taken by me using her phone. Now I am only sharing the pictures from my own phone. I apologize I didn’t know I couldn’t use the pictures from her phone. From now on I will only use my own photos.

Thank you for understanding.Best regards for you ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55450.66
ETH 2943.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.07