You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Adventures || A visit to our own fields

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 months ago

For this contest, you should display the original image that you visited, I saw that the image was sent by another user via WhatsApp message.

This should be your concern if you enter the contest. Then featuring you as the subject in one of the images is important so that it shows the actual activity.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Salam respected @irawandedy!

I went to the fields with my sister and we took some lovely pictures with her phone. The first two pictures were taken by me using her phone. Now I am only sharing the pictures from my own phone. I apologize I didn’t know I couldn’t use the pictures from her phone. From now on I will only use my own photos.

Thank you for understanding.Best regards for you ❤️❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63