#CLUB100 || The Diary Game (Monday 05 April 2022) || provide maximum service to the community ||@worldsmile

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Note: 50% Reward for Social Development via @worldsmile account
|---

IMG_20220405_180427.JPG

Hello friends, how are you all, of course, in good health, tonight I will share my daily activities today
Start the activity at 4.20am to wake up to eat Sawur because this is the holy month of Ramadan so all Muslims are fasting
And around 5.20 pm I did the dawn prayer and after that I didn't sleep anymore but I sat in front of the TV nine waiting for the sun to come out and ready to go to work
At around 8.05 am I was picked up by the head of the puskesmas to go together to work by ambulance

IMG_20220406_040757.JPG

IMG_20220406_040745.JPG

With the condition of the roads being potholes and also filled with a lot of mud, we travel to work but this has become our habit every day in carrying out our duties as health services to encourage people to live healthy
and around 8.49 we got there and we went straight to our respective rooms to do our job

IMG_20220405_143059.jpg

IMG_20220405_102514.jpg

and at around 10.30 WIB we checked the completeness of the medical equipment and also the readiness of the officers in providing services to the community so in this case we saw that there was a shortage of equipment in the emergency room so this is one of the shortcomings for officers to provide services later for the community so today the head The puskesmas handed over several additional medical devices to make it easier for officers and also to provide maximum service for people in need

IMG-20220405-WA0002.jpg

So it's not just the emergency room that we do, but all of our rooms check for completeness and also officers in providing services to the community, especially in a fasting atmosphere, many health services must still be provided to the maximum.
and after we did the duhur prayer at around 2.30 wib the weather arrived there and this was also a fasting atmosphere so we went home a bit early because there were frequent floods when it rained heavily so we went straight down using the ambulang to go home

IMG_20220405_180427.JPG

IMG_20220405_153530.JPG

Around 4.2 wib I arrived home but the day I did not open a health practice at the pharmacy like a normal day which I always do but today I closed and after I forced the Asr prayer I went out to the market to buy food to prepare iftar with my family

IMG_20220403_170921.jpg

IMG_20220403_170914.jpg

We only bought simple food to prepare for breaking the fast with the family at home and there was also a little food that my wife had prepared at home and after we did the maghrib prayer I went to the mosque to perform the tarawih prayer in congregation because this has become our tradition and also an obligation in the month holy ramadan to carry out tarawih prayers every night in congregation
and after coming home from the mosque I just came home and before I took a break I also had time to joke around with my youngest child and then we took a quick break because we had to wake up early to prepare for dinner later
This is an interesting story about my daily life in carrying out my duties this fasting month is very enjoyable Thank you all

thanks to @el-nailul @irawandedy , @sofian88 @klen.civil @miftahuddin and @heriadi

animasi-bergerak-terima-kasih-0078.gif

By @musdezal

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

You have only made 19 votes in the last 7 days.

Make sure you use all your votes to help other members of the community.

cc @irawandedy @heriadi @miftahuddin

 2 years ago (edited)

We have conveyed regarding the use of votes as an important part of interaction between one user and another, both in one community and in different communities. We will make a new publication about this. Thank you for your input and I hope this will be a lesson for others.

 2 years ago 

We will soon notify other members to contribute in giving vote to fellow community members.

Thank You

 2 years ago 

ready to immediately convey this input to the person concerned in voting for other users

 2 years ago 

Informasi yang sangat berguna bagi kalangan para steemians. saya sudah berusaha selama ini untuk saling mendukung sesama steemians, tetapi dukungan yang saya berikan sangat rendah, saya berharap dengan dukungan anda saya bisa terus meningkat steem power saya agar dukungan yang saya berikan kepada teman-teman saya memuaskan

 2 years ago 

Thank you for this notification, I will give understanding to this user to be more active in using votes to community members

 2 years ago 

ask for advice from you, at least in one day how many votes we can share for community members

 2 years ago 

At least you can vote at least 10 pieces per day if 100% and can be adjusted for other numbers with the percentage you set

 2 years ago 

thank you for the advice you gave me
regards

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the suggestions and I will try to be more active in the community to give my voice to users
Once again, thank you.. 🙏🏻

 2 years ago 

I would like to go to #club75 so I am seeking your cooperation. I hope you will give me constructive direction.
Thanks.🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

Happy Ramadan.

at 4.20am to wake up to eat Sawur because this is the holy month of Ramadan so all Muslims are fasting
And around 5.20 pm I did the dawn prayer

It is very nice to me that you have performed fasting and prayers.This is a very important act of worship for Muslims.You have presented your diary in many beautiful ways.The cakes look very tasty.

NOTE:Your post does not use punctuation.Punctuation can make a post more elegant.

Best regards @solaymann

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35