The Best Role in My Life by @monz122

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE4 months ago
Hello everyone this is Monz from India hope you people are doing great and enjoying your days happily so I would like to thank the moderators of this community for choosing such an amazing topic.

IMG_20240507_111139.jpg

Each and everyone in this world are related to their family members in some form for a lady it can be mother, daughter, wife and sister and for a man it could be son, father husband and brother. So it is our duty to fulfill all the roles and responsibilities.

How to play an important role in your life

Each and every individual should give their best in playing all the roles of life. By obeying and respecting others we can play the role of our lives. The most important role in a human's life is the role of a son or daughter.

For a son or a daughter the first and foremost responsibility is to keep the parents happy. In this modern era people are too much busy in their lives that comparatively they give less time to their parents but we must remember one thing that everyone goes through that age and should think twice that what if their kids give the same treatment to them will they be happy? So for me keeping parents happy should be our first priority.

Is a role important in our lives? Why?

Playing the role is very important as it keeps us connected with each other and it is an emotional bond which can be the most beautiful thing or one can say the most selfless thing one can share.

Playing the role is very important as on this earth everyone is bounded by some responsibilities which one has two fulfill for example if A mother will not fulfill her responsibility and will not feed her child or take care of her then nobody else will as it is the responsibility of mother to take care of their children. So does the father if he does not earn for the family the family will have to suffer a lot.

How do you find out what your role in this life is?

I think since childhood we all know that after growing up into a mature we all have some responsibilities and roles in life to play towards our family and for me at this stage the most important role is the role of a daughter.

As every parents makes their child good human being for fulfilling all the roles and duties towards the society, family and friends. So it's our responsibility to play all the roles whichever is thrown to us by the almighty we must fulfill each of them.

What are the three Most Important Roles in Your Life?

The three most important roles in my life is the role of her sister the role of a daughter and the role of a sister in law which I am currently playing. The first and foremost priority for me is my parents and fulfilling their dreams. Next comes is the role of a sister which is to give respect to my elder brother and my sister in law.

IMG_20240507_111441.jpg

With the blessings of all mighty I have got an understanding family who supports me in every decision of my life and for which I am grateful. I try to full film all my responsibilities towards my family and create a bond which is unbreakable be it with my parents or my brother and sister and law.

Coming on to the conclusion of this topic I would like to say that we all are sent by god in a beautiful family in a house living together and its are responsibility to make our house a sweet home where each of us stay happily together. For this contest I would like to invite my friends @dove11 , @pathanapsana and @shubham26.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

That's all for today , thank you and have a great day ahead

Regards

@monz122

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPTmrTtokUap7s1RzFpwuezGr3P5jN7EsejVzfJQvECQZwnKsrtLGQtj9KMvbMnt18zFVUJCruL.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much for your sharing a nice post with us. You have described so wonderfully. Everyone has some important role in his family,society, their workplace. All the best

 4 months ago 

Very true, we all have a family and we have to take responsibility of all our family members. In my case, I will not leave the responsibility to the mother only but will share it. I am sure you will get a good result in this contest!

 4 months ago 

Thankyou so much for the best wishes sir!

 4 months ago 

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexclusive
Bot Free
Support burnsteem25
Support Community or Charity
Status ClubClub5050
Free AI Article

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36