Travel Contest - Have You Been Here (Sylhet Zeropoint from Bangladesh)

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE10 months ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Hello Everyone
I am @monirm
From #Bangladesh

Introduction

20230501_090505.jpg

Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well and I am also very well with your prayers and the grace of Allah anyway I am going to participate in this beautiful contest among you today but I think every contest is very beautiful in this esteem for better life community I Thanks to @irawandedy who has organized this nice contest through which we can easily tell about our own sightseeing places I will share with you Bangladesh Sylhet Zeropoint Anyway I have presented it to you in my own way if any mistake. If yes then please watch with apologies and if you like my rape scene then please leave your valuable comments then let's begin.

✅Why do you like your place?

20230501_090639.jpg

IMG-20230502-WA0023.jpg

=>> I like my place because this place is very beautiful. Looking at the surroundings, it looks incredibly beautiful. The natural scenery of the place is surrounded by green mountains. There is a river in the middle and there are a lot of stones in the river. There is a waterfall on the side and there is a border between the two countries. The difference between the citizens of the two countries is that the people of the border are all the same. However, this place is a beauty worshiper. There is nothing to dislike here. There are high mountains surrounded by green mountains. People and tourists go beyond this place because of this place has become more beautiful. For the boat, the water here is very clear. If you can put a needle in the middle of the water, it can be seen very easily. And that's why I like it and the visitors like it a lot because there's more to see than to see

✅ What public facilities are available so that the visitors feel comfortable

20230501_091511.jpg

20230501_084303.jpg

=>> There is no end to the conveniences here, there are border guards to facilitate everything from Darshana, there are police, BGB is also deployed here, there is an ambulance or some other way so that if someone gets sick, he can be reached easily from here to medical. There are facilities also visitors come here and they can do different kinds of shopping this facility is available here there is stone river with water flowing between springs on both sides of mountains and river between the mountains and there are boats flowing and between these boats visitors have the facility to go wherever they want. Only those who have borders can go and that's why BGB border guards are alerted here for visitors there are various types of social media people with cameras who can also enjoy the benefits of cameras there are benches for sitting food hotels etc. can't be done

✅ How much does it cost to visit the place, tickets or anything else?

20230501_083629.jpg

=>> It doesn't cost much to see the place but everything to see here is free, only the cost from the destination to the destination is the only cost and something different here is the cost itself. As above, there are boats here, if you can travel between the boats, then there is a separate cost for the boat, then you have to pay your own money to eat at the hotel. Moreover, there are hotels where you can stay comfortably, and everything from food here is included in one cost. No ticket is required to come here, only hotel rent and personal comforts are required.

✅ Write your recommendation so that it can attract other visitors.

20230501_085636.jpg

20230501_090909.jpg

=>> My recommendation is that it is a scenic place and a beautiful and diverse place where you can see all kinds of natural scenery, there are high mountains, different types of stones, different colored stones, clear water, and there are boats for tourists to travel around, and all kinds of facilities are available here. So you can come here very soon and visit this place very nice here with all the family and enjoy all the facilities as you want so I say if you all want to see some beauty then you can come here huge high mountain and mountain waterfall. You can easily enjoy one thing about beauty

Conclusion

IMG-20230501-WA0052.jpg

Finally can say to give our life something new to learn many things in life we must travel and visit beautiful places then we will gain different knowledge and get rid of our physical and mental tiredness and there are some destinations where we go. Losing ourselves so much beauty Allah's creation has no end so I would say everyone should visit new places to gain new knowledge be it sightseeing or travel I have presented my place to you in my own way I hope you all like it. However, I ended here hoping that everyone will be fine and healthy. Allah Hafez.

Thanks to my friend @selina1 who invited me to participate in this beautiful contest & I invite some of my friends to participate in this contest- @afrinn @ariful2 @mini80 @sol02 @sadiaafreen @anisurr @memamun @taskinnahar12 @hamzaarhann @radoan @shahariar1 to participate in this Contest:Link
Thank you

💦
💦 Steem For Betterlife 💦 @monirm
💦

Thank you very much everyone for reading my post.

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61042.80
ETH 2605.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65