Betterlife - The Diary Game | 06-07-2024 | My Normal Day.

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE5 days ago

Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah.

Today is Saturday

06 July 2024


THE DIARY GAME


Hello friends how are you all I hope you all are well I am also very well with your prayers and my days are going very well by the grace of Allah I am doing well physically and my days are going very well anyway and the whole day of this departure I shared some moments with you, I hope you all like it

20240706_135854.jpg

20240706_135828.jpg20240706_135824.jpg

today saturday from 6 am to 4 pm my office is anyway i woke up at 5:30 today even though i don't want to wake up so i set my mobile alarm so when my mobile alarm rings three times in a row i wake up even though i am sleepy in the morning I don't want to read but what to do I have to go to the office anyway then I washed my face and freshened up in the morning by drinking only a glass of water I left the house the water on the road was not dry yet so I had to wade through the muddy water then I went to the office and came to the office I found my yesterday I prepare all the reports about the work and then print them on the manager's desk. Then at eight o'clock in the morning I leave the office to have breakfast. Then I come home. I haven't had breakfast. Anyway, I came to the office and started my work and spent the morning like this

20240706_152609.jpg

Afternoon Azan is done then I come home from office to have lunch then come home take bath and freshen up and don't have lunch my distance from home to office is very short two to three minutes road so I easily finish my meal and get some time to rest in bed Anyway after eating I rolled around in bed for some time then came to office and started my work even though I was in morning shift so my work in the afternoon I explain to the people who are coming and I help them in their work then I was sent to HR department for a job. Then I and one of my colleagues went to the HR department and we didn't finish our work, but when we came from there we had to wait for the lift, then we waited for the lift for some time, then we came down and resumed our work. I spent my time in a very nice way

Screenshot_20240706-215027_YouTube.jpg

Screenshot_20240706-214938_YouTube.jpg

Screenshot_20240706-214844_YouTube.jpgYou Tube Link-

I have to leave the office after 6 pm due to the busyness of my office work. Anyway, I came home and freshened up. Then my mobile was not charged. I left the mobile at home and went down from the room to buy some raw vegetables. Then I went to the market to buy some vegetables. I bought the vegetables and went home. After coming home, I prepared for cooking. Then I finished the cooking in the night. Then the electricity came on. I didn't have dinner since six in the morning. So I didn't get ready for sleep at ten o'clock. I feel very tired during the day, then I sat on the balcony and listened to music on YouTube for some time and saw that then slowly I felt sleepy. I was not ready to sleep in the bed and this is how I spent today in a very busy way. Everyone will be fine and healthy. May God bless you with this hope


Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read and watch my daily activities.


Thank you

Photography@monirm
LocationBangladesh 🇧🇩📷
DeviceSamsung Mobaile

From #bangladesh
@monirm

monirm(1).gif

Allah Hafeez

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 days ago 
 5 days ago 

No matter how busy you are at work, don't forget to eat. Work to earn money, what's the use of money if only. used for treatment. Health is important so don't waste it.

 5 days ago 
Dear Frend @fitaza,

Thank you for your comment you are right health is important in our life and we all chase after money only for our self so if your health is good money can be earned best wishes and thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44